A Magical PrincesssteemCreated with Sketch.

A Magical Princess desperately needed a can of Dr Pepper that they liked to try to balance on their head. This could be considered an exciting thing to do, to my grandma, but not to the Princess, who thinks it would be epic. Remarkably, a can of Dr Pepper is the thing to select.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

I would love for you to support the little ones 🥹⚡ My #GangaRex team will have phrases, competitions and more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65