You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 쿠폰몰앱과 이시블앱을 응원해주세요.

Hi, @etainclub

Thank you for your attention and for the opportunity to tell about your work, it is valuable for me.

About my work, I am inspired by the idea to provide Sharing Urbanized Education for people.

Steemit, on the one hand, gives you the opportunity to reach out to people from different countries who need training and thereby improve their lives.

On the other hand, it will attract people "from the outside" - that is, those people who do not yet know about STEEMIT, and due to this it will serve as an influx of new active users.

Also, it will provide a potential opportunity to attract people with money, coin custodians, investors and sponsors.

Education is an idea that can improve our world, and combined with the (amazing) power of STEEMIT and my ability to work on this project, it has the potential to be a force that will not only improve STEEMIT, but our society as a whole.

I thank you for your support and look forward to your continued support.

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment. I guess you would be upset. I am sorry about that.

But I and other witnesses are doubt about what you said. How can your work or contributions bring new users from outside? Actually What I am developing is to bring people to steem. I cannot say it definitely works. At least I put all efforts to make this happen. But I dont see this in your posts. Would you show me your contributions to steem? If I am satisfied with your contribution. I will cancel my statement.

Hi @etainclub

Thank you for the comment.

But I and other witnesses are doubt about what you said.

Why do you doubt? I have a successful experience in inviting and integrating new members into offline and online projects. I have a successful experience in inviting and integrating new members into offline and online projects.

Even when I was a simple steemian, not yet a witness, I invited and helped the participants to adapt to The Diary Game of the first season, one of the participants I invited eventually became the representative of the country and the operator of one of the curators, and is now a major (for ordinary players) holder SP.

And that was in 2020, long before I became a witness. Now, being in the top-20, I have much more opportunities, and with the help of the project, I am sure that I will be able to invite a significant number of new participants.

Would you show me your contributions to steem?

I also want to see the first working versions as soon as possible, development takes time. I plan next month, July 10, to start work on the first version and continue development. You can now read about the progress of development in my posts in my personal account and in the account of the witness @alexmove.witness

Thanks for communication!
Have a good day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44