Her Naughty Monster

Her Naughty Monster carried a sack of potatoes that they would often watch for 10 minutes every morning. It should have been a new thought, to me and my wife, but not to the Monster, who had decided that it was in fact, miraculous. Remarkably, a sack of potatoes is the thing that was chosen.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

"Love this heartwarming story! 😊 It's wonderful to see the imagination and innocence of a child (and their perspective on everyday things) shine through in this tale. 🌟 I'm curious, what was it about the potatoes that made them feel 'miraculous' to the monster? Did you and your wife find yourself drawn into this fantasy world with them? Let's hear more! 😊"

I also gave you a 0.76% upvote for the delegations you have made to us. Increase your delegations to get more valuable upvotes. Cheers! 🎉

Help Us Secure the Blockchain for You

Your vote matters! Support strong governance and secure operations by voting for our witnesses:

Get Involved

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61155.34
ETH 2383.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56