You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 다운보팅 그룹들의 활동을 보면서,

After reading the rest of the post I also find it super childish that you come to random conclusions of who could be who and downvoting based on guesses. If you think something is over-rewarded then downvote it and leave a comment stating so, but trying to turn this into a "war" and lashing out on random innocent users will only hurt your stake. There's nothing more disgusting than seeing a small korean account follow your judgements on what should get downvoted and when you look at his account he is posting original content but not receiving curation because you guys are too busy voting on yourself and other big stakeholders. It is a damn shame how you decide to use your stake when you could be doing so much good with it and on top of it lash out on people doing so because you don't get to farm a higher ROI than the rest of the platform.

On top of it all you keep saying we are profiting from downvoting, are you serious? You do realize the way downvotes work is that they make all other upvotes worth more for the whole platform. I could've easily not done any downvotes since the EIP at all but I decided that's what's best for Steem and it's rewards pool, had I done so I would continue earning post rewards like usual and just watched others get into wars, etc. This is not fun for me nor is it rewarding and I assume it's not fun for you either, so do the right thing, use your stake for curation instead of voting on your alt accounts and there won't be any downvotes.

Sort:  

Your excuse can't not cover the fact that you have the one of the highest ROI in Steemit. You got the witness beneficiary and the curating reward, even more the author's reward. You are the highest author reward in Steemit. You can't not deny that.

And the worse thing is you close your mouth about the worst abusing among downvote groups.

Among Korean accounts, it is natural they upvote each other because they speak Korean language. If you receive upvote from korean accounts, you need to write in Korean. So your words relating koreans' voting is a discrimination. I warn you never speak about that.

In this circumstances, you are misusing Steemit community and the worst abuser.

So you compare my ROI based on witness rewards and feel the need to self-vote alt accounts? I've worked hard for my account and whatever ROI I do get is not from vote-trading or self-voting which you mainly did the past 2 years and you can't deny that.

Did I close my mouth about removing downvotes just now on posts I felt were downvoted too much? Did I not state at least 5 times that I don't agree with them being downvoted too much. I just want to encourage curation instead of self-voting, that's the main thing that supports the EIP and a healthy platform. Please try to understand this part as it is the most important one.

I'm not discriminating, like I mentioned of course people curate posts they understand it is pretty obvious. It is also obvious which accounts are just self-voting and ignoring their userbase, so my example above is that accounts like these: https://steemit.com/@son10001 who seem to post original content don't get any curation from the bigger users because you are busy voting for yourselves or other bigger accounts vote-trading. So it is really sad to see these users follow your downvote commands when in reality they should be questioning what the fuck you are doing wrong in your community.

I've said my peace, done talking to you now. Get off your high horse and use curation in a way that supports Steem.

For three years I have tried to make good contents for steemit. I am writing column professionally. There are several ways to contribute for community. You are not the only one who work for better steem community. What is steemit for you? tool for making money? For me it is a tool gathering ideas and data daily basis.

Anyway you receive the highest ROI using this system. It can't not be denied.

For me it is a tool gathering ideas and data daily basis.

???

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69