ESP/ENG/PARENT CLUB CONTEST/CONCURSO CLUB DE PADRES 03/LA MARAVILLOSA EXPERIENCIA DE SER PADRES/POR @tamesaig/ESP / ENG / PARENT CLUB CONTEST 03 / THE WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE OF BEING PARENTS / BY @ tamesaig /

in Parent Club3 years ago
Saludos Cordiales mis queridos estimiantes, feliz y bendecido fin de semana, por aca super agradecida con mi Dios por regalarme la oportunidad de dar vida y de tener entre mis brazos el amor mas grande del planeta, feliz por esta iniciativa de la comunidad #ParentClub, con @rem-steem, #steemit. en esta ocasión compartiré con ustedes la experiencia de mi esposo sus palabras sus vivencias en este nuevo mundo para ambos el ser padres, a continuación les presento su historia, puedo confesar que mientras el me dictaba lo que su corazón sentía ambos soltamos una que otra lagrima al recordar lo vivido con la llegada de nuestro hijo.

text (3).gif

1614291434616.jpg..

Kind regards my dear esteemed friends, happy and blessed weekend, here I am super grateful to my God for giving me the opportunity to give life and to hold in my arms the greatest love on the planet, happy for this community initiative #ParentClub, with @ rem-steem, #steemit. On this occasion I will share with you my husband's experience, his words, his experiences in this new world for both of us being parents, below I present his story, I can confess that while he dictated what his heart felt, we both let one tear or another. remembering what we experienced with the arrival of our son.

text (2).gif

1613316353493.jpg

Desde pequeño educado en un hogar, humilde, cultivado por al amor de padre y madre entregado a cada uno de sus 4 hijos, escuchaba con regular armonía, casarse no es cosa de juego ni alegría de un día , es difícil y complejo, es muy bonito pero hay que tener paciencia y más que todo sabiduría día a día se formaba en mi un concepto grande y hermoso de la familia , pero muy lejano de alcanzar, al llegar a lo adolescencia mi padre fallece y mi madre guerrera combativa fuerte y entregada a su hogar, emprende un largo camino lleno de dificultades como todo hogar.


text (4).gif

1615237676654.jpg

Since childhood, raised in a home, humble, cultivated by the love of father and mother given to each of their 4 children, he listened with regular harmony, getting married is not a matter of play or joy of One day, it is difficult and complex, it is very beautiful but you have to have patience and more than all wisdom, day by day a great and beautiful concept of the family was formed in me, but very far from reaching, when I reached adolescence my father dies and my strong fighting warrior mother dedicated to her home, embarks on a long road full of difficulties like any home.

text (5).gif

1613316326658.jpg

En el deseo de educar a sus hijos, con más problemas día a día se repetía la necesidad de estudiar y ser un profesional de la república invadido de debilidades propias de un adolescente , así con tropiezos obtuve mi educación media en una escuela técnica agropecuaria y luego de vagar por encuentros universitarios fallidos , porque la presencia de mujeres en la carrera entorpeció el rendimiento académico en el deseo de educar a sus hijos, con más problemas día a día se repetía la necesidad de estudiar y ser un profesional de la republica invadido de debilidades propias de un adolescente , así con tropiezos obtuve mi educación media en una escuela técnica agropecuaria y luego de vagar por encuentros universitarios fallidos , porque la presencia de mujeres en la carrera entorpeció el rendimiento académico.


text (7).gif

1613316332557.jpg

In the desire to educate their children, with more problems every day the need to study and be a professional of the republic invaded by weaknesses typical of a teenager was repeated, thus with setbacks I obtained my secondary education in an agricultural technical school and after wandering through failed university encounters, because the presence of women in the career hindered academic performance in the desire to educate their children, with more problems day by day the need to study was repeated and being a professional in the republic invaded by the weaknesses of a teenager, thus with stumbling I obtained my secondary education in an agricultural technical school and after wandering through failed university meetings, because the presence of women in the career hindered academic performance. < / div>

1613316330289.jpg

Después de este pasaje humano, emprendí el rumbo de una carrera universitaria con experiencias múltiples entre el mundo universitario, llegue a ser profesional e ingrese a trabajar a muy corta edad a pesar de las experiencias vividas, aquí el mundo ideal era ser un profesional a carta cabal pues ese camino lo señalaba desde mi hogar incluso con la particularidad de ser educador como mi progenitor, y con mucha carga de responsabilidad al escuchar en cualquier rincón de mi pueblo que fue inmaculado en su gestión.


text (6).gif

1615237676340.jpg

After this human passage, I embarked on the course of a university career with multiple experiences among the university world, I became a professional and started working at a very young age despite my experiences, Here the ideal world was to be a full-fledged professional because that path was pointed out from my home even with the particularity of being an educator like my father, and with a lot of responsibility when listening in any corner of my town that he was immaculate in his management .

1615237676083.jpg

Sin embargo hasta ese momento vivía la experiencia de relaciones sentimentales a corto plazo y con múltiples detalles con una y otra se bamboleaba la vida sin importarme los resultados a fin de cuentas era una más , sentía temor y quizá pánico de ser padre o por lo menos tener un hijo cosas muy divergentes en un concepto de aplicación en la sociedad, pues ese camino siempre estaba bloqueado.

1615237670130.jpg

However, up to that moment I had lived the experience of short-term romantic relationships and with multiple details with one and the other, life rocked without caring about the results, in the end it was one more, I was afraid and perhaps panic of being a father or at least having a child very divergent things in a concept of application in society, since that path was always blocked.

1613071557406.jpg

Hasta que de tato recorrido conocí a una mujer que me cautivo su humildad su sencillez y su apego a los valores, con ella viví lo que un día pensé era prohibido propio de una relación de novios, un día decidimos dar el gran paso y nos casamos aun así permanecía la apatía a tener familia no sé si por falta de madures seguridad o por temor a equivocarme tardamos para llegar el paso hasta el punto de tener desconfianza por mis sentimientos, y veía muy buenos ejemplos a mi alrededor sin embargo la llama iba y venía como luz de vela con brisa de lluvia.

1613316333536.jpg

Until after a long journey I met a woman who captivated me by her humility, her simplicity and her attachment to values, with her I lived what one day I thought was forbidden, typical of a dating relationship, One day we decided to take the big step and we got married even so the apathy to having a family remained, I do not know if due to lack of maturity, security or fear of being wrong, it took us a long time to get to the point of distrusting my feelings, and I looked very good examples around me however the flame came and went like candlelight with a rain breeze.

1615237688895.jpg

Un día en que quizá la época más fuerte de la economía de mi país llego la gran noticia de ser padre, a partir del momento que fuimos al ginecólogo y escuche su corazón por vez primera sentí una emoción única e irrepetible que invadía mis ser pasaron los días y en plena pandemia declarada y con el rigor de miedo que representa fui viéndolo crecer en el vientre de su mama , cada cita era un nuevo perfil de de expectativas , llego el gran día y aunque afectado emocionalmente pues las condiciones sociales no me permitieron dar lo que quería como padre responsable.

1615501491150.jpg

One day when perhaps the strongest time in the economy of my country came the great news of being a father, from the moment we went to the gynecologist and I listened to his heart for the first time I felt a Unique and unrepeatable emotion that invaded my being, the days passed and in the midst of a declared pandemic and with the rigor of fear that it represents, I watched it grow in the womb of its mother, each appointment was a new profile of expectations, the big day arrived and although emotionally affected because social conditions did not allow me to give what I wanted as a responsible parent.

1613316333750.jpg

En un hospital bajo estrictas medidas de bioseguridad, esperando en un carro pasar la noche y al amanecer ver como se llevaban a mis seres más queridos a una sala de parto, después de minutos de agonía y desesperación, vi salir a la enfermera y decir el padre de Samuel mateo Araujo, invadido de alegría me temblaba todo el cuerpo recordé a mis padres que ya no estaban pero sentía su presencia a mi lado.

1613316323769.jpg

In a hospital under strict biosecurity measures, waiting in a car to spend the night and at dawn to see how my loved ones were taken to a delivery room, after minutes of agony and In despair, I saw the nurse come out and say Samuel's father, Mateo Araujo, filled with joy, my whole body was shaking, I remembered my parents who were gone but I felt their presence by my side.

1613316330008.jpg

ver su cara reflejada la imagen de mi vida en un minuto, desee haberlo tenido mucho antes, y aunque con la tristeza en el alma por el recién partida repentina de mi madre , sentía una responsabilidad de dar lo mejor de mí en cada de día para formar de aquel niño un hombre de provecho y sin los errores de su padre, se diera en la vida como un ser de familia y de valores, ese día supe que para graduarse de hombre hay que primero ser un buen padre.

1615501499082.jpg

see his face reflected the image of my life in a minute, I wish I had had it long before, and although with sadness in my soul for the sudden departure of my mother, I felt a responsibility to give my best every day to form that child into a man of profit and without the mistakes of his father, he would give himself in life as a being of family and values, that day I knew that to graduate as a man you have to be a good parent first.

1620821352308.jpg

Me despido de ustedes muy gustosa de compartir un poco de mi vida, un abrazo cargado de muchas energías positivas y bendiciones para toda la familia steemit todas las imágenes en mi presentación son de mi propiedad, las tome con mi dispositivo. Agradecida por su receptividad y por tomar parte de su tiempo en leer mi post. Bendiciones para todos, se les quiere un mundo.invito a mis amigos @doraima @david @rosacordellat

text (2).gif

  • *
    I say goodbye to you very glad to share a bit of my life, a hug loaded with many positive energies and blessings for the whole family steemit all the images in my presentation are my property, I took them with my device. Thankful for your receptivity and for taking part of your time to read my post. Blessings to all, a world is wanted for you. I invite my friends @doraima @david @rosacordellat
    *

text (1)11111111.gif

Sort:  

That's a wonderful Fatherhood journey.
To be honest, most of the time we fail to see the sacrifices, deep emotions a father has to go through. It made me wonder seeing how much you feel for your family and your wife.
You kid is such a blessing, thanks for sharing all the photos with us.
Have a wonderful day. And welcome to Parent Club. :)

agrfadecida por leer mi historia y la vivencia de mi esposo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59789.86
ETH 2418.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43