You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Parent Club Contest- 03 - My Traditional Marriage with my Mom

in Parent Club3 years ago

What a wonderful woman she is!
It feels so great to know your mother supported all of you and was there in the ups and downs of your life. And raised all three of you with love, care, and support.
Good to see your incredible traditional marriage. That's so colorful and full of life.
Thanks for entering this contest and sharing with us about your mom.
Stay happy :)

Sort:  

Thank you dear @rem-steem, from all indication, you will make a good mother. thank you for your consideration/taking your precious time to go through my post.
This mean a lot to me..

It's my pleasure to connect with wonderful people around the world.
I would love to see your family members on Steemit too. :)
Have a good day!

Its my pleasure too @rem-steem
I will try my best to bring them on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60596.21
ETH 2611.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64