You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tips for Quality Children Upbringing by @mreasy

in Parent Club3 years ago

That's some great advice. I wish I could have them/understand them when I became a mom for the first time.
Good to see your positive frame of mind, I agree with all of your point. Kids needs love and support but we also need to make them understand about their boundaries and how to build respect.
You got a beautiful family. Your daughter is such a cutie.
A lot of blessings for your family 😇😇

Sort:  

@rem-steem thank you for taking out your precious time to read through my post and replied with a wonderful comment
Thank you for admiring my family, i pray and hope one day God will bless you with beautiful sons and daughters; your comment mean a lot to me..

Thanks for your warming words.
Keep in touch. There are some contest in the pipeline, we will announce soon.
Have a great day. 💚☺

I'm highly anticipating, will gladly wait for your announcement. Have a great day too..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54605.61
ETH 2303.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31