Parent Club Contest- 03

in Parent Club3 years ago (edited)

Hello guys I hope you all all healthy and safe at you place.First of all I thankfully for @rem-steem for keeping this contest at the mother's day.Today I want to share with you my mother's love.My mother is from my native native she married at the age of 18 years.We have 3 brothers and 2 sisters.

a-mothers-love-image-300x195.jpg
SOURCE:https://images.app.goo.gl/oujB46RG1XkjpRdX9
Recently me and my mother go for a trip.This is so beautiful trip with my mother.When i was child one day my friend come to my home and we start playing.In the playing my friend take little plastic bottle and thrown my hand because at that time we are child I start crying my mother at the kitchen running fast towards me and start saying me what happen.I told him he trown Bootle to my hand when he listen this he start saying some words with my friend because you are known that mother love is unbelievable.

IMG_20210412_101027.jpg
TRIP WITH MY MOTHER.
Onday when I go first time to my school my mother give me so many things like biscuits,lays and so many things and kiss my head and say I am waiting for you and after I comeback back to my home when she seeing me she come fast towards me and give me a long hugh I will remember this thing at the end of my life.

SAVE_20210509_134502.jpg

https://images.app.goo.gl/c2UvxKyAvqvoqVLx9
When i start learning In choching I wake up early in the morning because our class start early at that time when I go to my kitchen I see my mother wake up early before me and make my breakfast with my favourite dish.

After complete my coching I start going to other city for further city about 2 years and I cannot comeback to my home and when the first time I left my home my mother crying like that someone died at that time.At that time I am also crying for seeing my mother love.

75643034.jpg
SOURCE:https://images.app.goo.gl/oW2YHbzX7sDZg4Yn8
Last I told my God give me my mother long live and seeing my mother happy all time.
And I Pray my God give all mother's long live and happiness with their families.
I hope you like this beautiful post about the mother.
Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Those are some wonderful memories of your mom. Mothers are our protectors, carer, and supporter.
It would be amazing if you could tag 3 friends so we could count on your entry.
Have a great day!

Now it is ok.

how are you dear friend @peerfaizan good night
I appreciate that you shared these beautiful words full of beautiful emotions. A beautiful honor
I take this opportunity to wish you a splendid night and a well-deserved rest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60915.02
ETH 2636.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64