My presentation to parent Club💖

in Parent Club3 years ago

Hello friends, happy day, blessings to all the members of this great Parent Club community. Today I make my formal presentation, so you can get to know a little about me.

My name is Nemisis Loreto and this is my little story as a mother.

It all started on May 30, 2019, when I felt her body on top of mine so warm and I just looked at me, it was love at first sight, my emotion was so great that they did not want them to take it away from me to clean it at birth.


IMG-20190602-WA0009.jpg
My baby is 2 days old


20190712_181736.jpg

Me and my baby coming home

Today my baby is going to be 2 years old, her name is Samantha Briceño and it was a 360 turn, it changed my life completely from getting up late as usual to knowing almost all the nursery rhymes hehe, when I got pregnant I was a 22-year-old student 4th year of Business Administration I had 6 years of relationship with my husband.


20190715_123424.jpg
My family (husband and daughter)

It was something unexpected because I was injecting contraceptives and I was neutral when I found out, But with a happiness because I was going to have a son and a man whom I loved, I was a little worried about issues that I was not detoxified and because I suffer from bacteria in the stomach called helycobacter pylori which for me was a great disease that I had suffered 5 years ago that day, at that time the bacteria was still asleep and thank God I was able to have my baby in perfect condition.


IMG-20200306-WA0025.jpg
My baby in her first carnival


97432554_2589366757984058_1708210524862283776_n.jpg
My baby and her first teeth

Today as a mother I am a new woman, my daughter is my partner, she is the one that makes me happy all my days, she is the one that makes me laugh out loud, to be extremely responsible with everything. Thanks to her and learned many things and to give more meaning to my life, my daughter is everything for me, as a mother I feel happy and fortunate to be one and to have a daughter, who is my engine is my whole life, for her, everything.

sammmm.png
the apple of my eye and I

Thanks for everything
Greetings!❤️

Sort:  

That's a wonderful mother-daughter bonding. Your sufferings paid off.
Thanks for sharing :)

Thank you very much, I am delighted to participate.

 3 years ago 

Hello friend @nemils welcome to Parent Club a community designed for you, we hope to see you participate in the contests that are in progress in the community, it would be ideal to know your wonderful ideas of The ideal parenting. or to describe the future of your child being your a steemians mom .. The best thing is that you can participate in the 2 we are waiting for you. !!

Hello friend, thank you very much, I will be attentive to compete. regards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63