Mi presentación para la comunidad Parent club | @nancy0

in Parent Club3 years ago (edited)

20160924_173711.jpg

Hello, greetings to all who are part of this beautiful #parentclub community.

My name is Nancy Obando, I am 42 years old and I live in Maturín, Monagas state, with my husband and my two children.


Hola, un saludo para todos los que forman parte de esta linda comunidad #parentclub

Mi nombre es Nancy Obando, tengo 42 años vivo en Maturín, estado Monagas, con mi esposo y mis dos hijos.


IMG_20200105_105355_138.jpg
Mis amores

I have 3 children, only one is no longer with me, Alejandro that's the name of my little one.


Tengo 3 hijos, solo que uno ya no está conmigo, Alejandro así se llamaba mi pequeño.


IMG_20210518_180639.jpg
Mi eterno amor Alejandro 💟

He went to heaven when he was three years old.

I am a housewife, I love sewing, crafts, I like to paint, I also love cooking.
Apart from making different types of food, I like pastry, I am not an expert because I have not done courses or studied for that, I only see tutorials and a positive mind always thinking that if I can do it, and I put a lot of love, enthusiasm and dedication .

Here I will show you some of my cakes, which I made for my children.
This cake I made for my son when he was 11 years old, he wanted it because of Xbox.


Se fué al cielo a los tres añitos.

Soy ama de casa, me encanta la costura, las manualidades, me gusta pintar, también me fascina cocinar.
A parte de realizar diferentes tipos de comida, me gusta la repostería, no soy experta porque no he hecho cursos ni e estudiado para eso, solo veo tutoriales y mente positiva siempre pensando que si puedo hacerlo, y le pongo mucho amor, entusiasmo y dedicación.

Aquí les mostraré unas de mis tortas, que les realicé a mis hijos.
Está torta se la hice a mi hijo cuando tenía 11 años, la quería motivo de Xbox.


20150122_174952~2.jpg
Torta Xbox

This is another cake I made for my daughter, pepa pig motif.


Está otra torta la hice para mi hija motivo de pepa pig


20161027_205333.jpg
Torta de pepa pig

And many other things that you can find in my post.
I say goodbye, and I wish this community much success @parentclub
Thanks for your excellent work to @rem-steem
@jlufer

Thankful for your visits. Have a beautiful day 🙏.

All photos are my own.


Y muchas otras cosas más que podrán encontrar en mis post.
Me despido, y le deseo mucho éxito a esta comunidad @parentclub
Gracias por su excelente labor a @rem-steem
@jlufer

Agradecida por sus visitas. Que pasen un hermoso día 🙏.

Todas las fotos son de mi autoría.

Sort:  

Really sorry for your son. 😞😞 He is happy in haven, don't worry.
Thanks for sharing your story. You have a really good hand on making cakes. That looks wonderful 👍👍
See you around, have a great day ☀💚

Si mi linda, Dios quiso que fuera así,😟
Gracias por tu visita. Me alegra que te gusten mis tortas🙏😘

 3 years ago 

Amiga qué bella tu familia, tu hijo debe ser un impulso para dar lo mejor por los otros 2 espero que estés muy bien saludos y bendiciones.!!

This is a great pain because your son is in heaven 😢😞.
You are a beautiful family

🙏💖♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63