You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Presenting the Parent Club Community | 30 Steem Prize just for subscribing to the Community!

in Parent Club3 years ago

Happy day for everyone! I am happy to subscribe to this wonderful community to share with you all the incredible blessing of being parents, I invite my friends @decuartae, @eduardoleon11 and @lucianoandres to subscribe and share their experiences with all of us.😊
Soon I will share my first post with you! Much success!👍🏻

Sort:  

Thanks for inviting your friens, hopefully they will be with us and share their own idea about this community 🤩🤩

So it will be @rem-steem! Thank you for creating this valuable and necessary community to share our experiences as parents! Successes!😊

That's so nice of you that you this way.
Stay happy, will see you around 🤗😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67578.10
ETH 3250.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64