You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Presenting the Parent Club Community | 30 Steem Prize just for subscribing to the Community!

in Parent Club3 years ago

Hello dear friend @ rem-steem good night
Very happy that you have created this beautiful community. As a father of an era that did not have much information, I can tell you that this is of the utmost importance for those who are starting.
I hope that many people can see the potential of having a parent club to share their experiences.
We wait for you all

Sort:  

I always feel the need to talk more about parenting. Because in my case, I found there are still many things we need to learn and make ourselves aware of.
Let's hope this community serves it's purposes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.23
ETH 2521.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35