Parent club content-3 about motherday/mother love

in Parent Club3 years ago (edited)

Assalam.O.Alaikum!dear fellows,I hope you are all fine and good with the grace of Allah Almaighty.This is my first post in this community.Hope you like my post and give full support to me.
Today i want to discuss about the importance of mother and my journey which spent with my mom.
The living angel in our life who easily handles everything in house and also take cares of us is our mother.she is probebly one the those few peoples who i can blindly trust.As many say that mothers are supreme creations of God,for the hold a bit of God in themselves.

IMG_20210509_155943.jpg

https://www.pinterest.com/pin/709950328739214258/

       " A mother is she who can
       take the place of all others
       but whose place no one else 
       take."

Relation of mother and daughter:

One of the common type of relationships shared by mother and daughters is called enmeshed relationship.The relationship is affectionate as the mother treats her daughter as a best friend.Both of them share their intrest,feelings and many other things.

IMG_20210509_161128.jpg
https://images.app.goo.gl/3D1vYtkr1HeMvbth8

       "  A mother is a daughter's 
          best friend"

The mother is a primary caretaker of child in his childhood.The first physical and emotional relationship between the mother and son is established between the two right after birth...when his needs are being take care of by his mother ,he learns to trust and feel emotional security.

IMG_20210509_162051.jpg
https://images.app.goo.gl/AwbEW8CBKt94bT1f9
A mother is a great assest of life.A beautiful gift for my mom:

i want to tell you

i will never forget your love

All my life untill i live

All beautiful memories you give

i wish you love and long life

My prayer for my mom:

Ya Allah, give my mom good health,
Long life and keep her safe.
Say Ameeen

Thankuu to all who visit my post and like my post.

Special Thanks

@rem-stem

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.
It would be amazing if you share your own experience with your mom and tag 3 friends so we could count on your entry.
Have a good day!

Thankuu soo much

Hello dear friend @ isha46 good night
Welcome to our community, I appreciate very much that you shared these beautiful words allusive to a mother.
I take this opportunity to wish you a splendid night and a happy rest

Thankuu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45