The future story of my life partner

in Steem Lifestyle3 years ago

I believe one thing we all can’t afford to miss in life is the chance at meeting someone, no not someone, the one, who completes and complements our life. This is one of the greatest gifts a man can get. To live the rest of your life with someone you love and who loves you back equally if not more. I don’t have a girlfriend or “partner” at the moment but I hope to in the future.

LP.jpg
source

HOW I SHALL MAKE HER MINE
Generally in society, men are visualized at the initiative takers not just in terms of relationship-related niches like asking a girl out. This is in no way suggesting that women can’t do it equally but is just a norm. I intend on telling her exactly how I feel about her and what I want with her, nothing more and nothing less. The mistake a lot of people make these days make is exaggerating and hyping their feelings about a girl they like to make her feel overly special and introducing her to a lifestyle they can’t maintain. You don’t have to lie to people to make them feel special or to make them like you. What you observe is that relationships built on lies crumble as they have no honest foundation.
I will inform her family once I win her over and the relationship is headed towards marriage.

HOW DOES OUR LOVE RELATIONSHIP LEAD TO MARRIAGE?
When it comes to love and matters pertaining to the heart, your gut feeling is your best friend. Some people will say to always trust your energy. Once the love is flowing and things are working out fine, I say I’ll know when the time to bend the knee and make that proposal is right.

QUALITIES I LOOK FOR IN A MATE
Well for me, I would say the first thing is a good sense of humor. I love people with a good sense of humor, because they understand me a lot and they’re idea very good at conversations. Next, she should be fun. You can’t live your forever with a boring person. Then comes general qualities society consider of a responsibe person like respect, tolerance and kindness. We’re going to need those if our relationship should ever lead to marriage. I can be a pain in the ass sometimes.

tolerance.jpg
source

fg.jpg
source

STEPS TO KEEP HER HAPPY AND OUR DREAMS
While a lot of people choose to ignore talking about sex in matters like this, it is very important I say I will try my best to keep her satisfied sexually. Skip the next statement if you’re a kid but a woman with an orgasm is a happy woman in my book. I will make sure to be there for her financially, emotionally, psychologically and physically. Women love romantic surprise and and I plan to give her that forever. The key to a lasting and happy relationship is being on the same page on communicational grounds and I will do my best to ensure we are.

romantic date.jpg
source

For our dreams, we will assist each other to the top in our careers, make a lot of money together and do whatever it is people do in successful marriages happily ever after.

happy-couple-relaxing-in-living-room.jpg
source

MOMENTS I WANT TO SEE IN OUR OLG AGES
I want to see our kids and their kids grow into the great people we shall raise them to be. I have always wanted to see the ocean and I would love to see the ocean together and visit rottnest island to see a quokka in our old ages. I want I want to play videos with her and fall asleep in her arms every night like we're teenagers or still young adults.

opob.jpg
source

old date.jpg
source

fam.jpg
source

Sort:  

Very nice post. Best of luck.

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64742.19
ETH 3169.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55