Contest|| tell us about your school life||7/may/2021 by @zara20

in Steem Lifestyle3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians, how are we doing today,hope we are doing great,I am happy to be part of this family" Best of Bangladesh community" so today I will be sharing about my school life's

I am agbazue miracle from Nigeria, I attended my nursery and primary School in holy Land international academy and my secondary School at St Joseph's college Aba Abia state

IMG_20210507_073450_423.jpg during my graduation from nursery school

IMG_20210507_072747_502.jpg
Me during our cultural day in primary School

St Joseph's college is a standard popular government school, and only made for girls we are known for our brilliant, intelligent, hardworking, talented and neatness.We are much in population each of every class ranging from A to H (for example Ss1a, Ss1b to Ss1h)with 50 student per class, even those that their children's are in private, school have to enroll their children in our school due to how displine we are
St Joseph's college is only made for girls and it is also a boarding school, people from different state enrol their children in our boarding school, and we have qualified teachers

My best school teacher is Mrs Mang. O, (our mathematics teacher) almost all the students loves her because her love for students, she treats us as her own children, she tries her best to make sure that we understand whatever she is teaching

My best two subject is Civic education and christain religious studies (C. R. S),and I am an art students (humanity class),were you will see future lawyers, barristers, San, newscasters and so all.

My school is known for it best, excellent and talented students, we have alot of rules and regulations but ones You failed to obey this five important rules you will b expelled immediately
1,No coming to school with headset or mobile phone
2,No wearing of make-ups to school
3,No wearing of earrings to school
4,No fighting among student or teachers
5,No visiting of Copper's Lodge, because some of the students has gone fond of going to Copper's lounge to cook and even watch their clothes especially male Copper's, at last some ending up getting unwanted pregnancy, our principal found out a now made it as one of rules, ones you are been caught you will be expelled immediately

When I was in my secondary School I was a member of Red cross ,I learnt a lot of things like (how to administer first aid to someone before talking him or her to the hospital)

I was also a member of press club
What is press club?
Press club is an organization for journalist and other professionally involved in the dissemination and production of news
Our work as a press club in secondary School is to gather true information and update the school with the news of things happening around the world

IMG_20210507_072729_761.jpg

IMG_20210507_072614_866.jpg
Me and my friend during our waec examination

IMG_20210507_072113_398.jpg
During my graduation day from secondary School

I enjoyed my secondary School very well and I hope to enroll into the university and continue with my course as a future barrister(hope for my dreams to come through).

Thanks for reading my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54