Contest|| Tell's The future story of your life partner by @zara20

in Steem Lifestyle3 years ago

Hi guys, how was our night hope we slept well, I am agbazue miracle from Nigeria, and I am happy to be a member of this family"Best of bangladesh community" so today I will be telling us the future story of my life partner
FB_IMG_1620463595899.jpg
This is me, when I was still single

FB_IMG_1620463758580.jpg
Me and my sister in the village when we are still single
FB_IMG_1620463791412.jpg
At the stream with my cousin brother

1, How did you express your thought to he|she|family? Or how he|she became yours?

It all started on 19 of August 2017,when I traveled down to village with my family for my aunt's burial (father's sister)on that very day my father in-law saw me,he was (like my dear what's your name,how old are you)and other questions that i can't remember,I thought it ends there,two days later after the burial he came with his son(my hubby)to meet my parents,after which the father made their intentions clear,that he wants the son to marry me

My marriage was not love at first sight because I didn't love him when I met him,same with him,but we only exchange greetings pleasantly and contacts for the sake of our parents.

After the burial we all traveled back to our different State,my hubby lives in Port Harcourt and I lives in anambra state with my parents,as time goes on we started calling and chatting with each other on phone,it wasn't easy but because my hubby was very kind and understanding,we were able to communicate with each other,no day passes by without him calling me on phone,it was never easy because it is a long distance relationship,I later traveled to his base in Port Harcourt to know what he does for living,on my stay there I learnt many things
about him and we became best of friends,I already Know his siblings and family members Because we are from the same community,some month later we started planning our wedding,we went for our genotype test and we are fit to be married, finally we got married.
FB_IMG_1620462784799.jpg
On the day of my bridal shower with my brides maids

2,If you have a love marriage then how did your
My relationship leads to marriage ?

because we love each other, love is the first foundation in ever relationship/marriage, after then we get to know each other's" likes and dislikes",we build trust among ourselves, and lastly we don't involve third parties in our relationship matters, we quarrels and still make peace with each other, we Don't involve family members or friends to settle our problems, and we don't compare ourselves to others because marriage is not a competition.

3,What are the qualities you should choose when choosing a mate?

*A loving and caring Partner
*A faithful and honest partner
*An hardworking partner
*A God-fearing partner
*A man of integrity
*A jovial person (a playmate)
*A man who understands that the wife is her helpmate not a housemaid

FB_IMG_1620462653282.jpgme and my hubby during Christmas time in the village

FB_IMG_1620462687417.jpgme, hubby and my princess in the shop

FB_IMG_1620462710476.jpgmy hubby

4,What steps do you want to take to keep your partner Happy and what are your dreams about him/her

*I will always love and cherish my partner in every situation (poor/rich)(sick or healthy)
*I will always respect him
*I will always remain faithful and honest to him
*I will help and support him financially, physical and emotionally.
*I will never compare him with other mens
*I will never be a nagging and disturbing wife the him
My dreams for my partner is for him to be a great man, Excell in his place of work and be a good father to our children

5,What moment do you want to see with your life partner in your last years|old age?

I want us to live peaceful and together with each other till death tears us apart,also to live and see our
Children and grandchildren and also teach them that marriage is not beds of roses, but if they can try their best to love, trust, understand and be faithful to each other that their marriage will be the best.

Thanks for reading my post.

Sort:  

Very nice post.

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64742.19
ETH 3169.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55