BEST FOOD PHOTOGRAPH by Zara20 |05/06/2021

in Steem Lifestyle3 years ago

Hello beautiful people of best of bangladesh, how are we doing and how is our day going, hope we are strong and healthy, as for me I am feeling very happy and great , so today I will be participating in best food photograph week #2

MOI-MOI

IMG_20210604_083719_418.jpg

The name of food above is called moi-moi, I prepared it by grinding beans, fresh pepper, onions, crayfish, tatashi and other ingredients together after that I add salt and seasoning cube to taste, the pour it in my special plate made for cooking moi-moi and then boil it, I love this food because it contains protein, very light,inexpensive and gives energy, anybody can eat it including children, pregnant moms and breastfeeding mother's.
Give it a trial and tell what you think about it

Thanks for reading my post
Best regards
@Bangladesh.com
@sabbirr
@eh-shohag
@msharif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61046.72
ETH 2926.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69