BEST FOOD PHOTOGRAPH BY Zara20

in Steem Lifestyle3 years ago

Hi guys
How are we doing this beautiful morning, hope we are strong and healthy, I am miracle Agbazue from Nigeria and today I am going to participate in food photograph challenge week #1
VEGETABLES SOUP

IMG_20210525_073238_124.jpg

The name of the food above is called vegetable soup, I prepared it with waterleaf, pumpkin leaf, goatmeat, periwinkle and stockfish, and there is something special about this vegetable soup it is cheap and inexpensive to prepare, I prefer eating vegetable soup Because it promote cardiac functioning, it helps in weight loss, and it boost our immune system.

Thanks for reading my post
BEST regards
@Bangladesh.com
@sabbirr
@eh-shohag
@msharif

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Waw, I am so so happy, thanks for the love

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57343.93
ETH 3104.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12