Weekly challenge on Steem! Promo-steem Meetup Photography Contest || 15 Steem in prize pool || Week #01 - Submissions post

in Steem Lifestyle3 years ago

Hello friends from Steem Bangladesh.

This is my participation, I am in one of the squares located in Barcelona, ​​Anzoátegui state, Venezuela, this square is called Plaza las 4 faces. Here is a very tall monument and in the center of the square, it is a kind of cube and the four faces of the Liberator Simón Bolívar are carved. In it, different recreational activities are carried out for the inhabitants of the area.

IMG_20210704_111121.jpg

Different disciplines are carried out such as yoga, dance therapy, functional exercises, artisan exhibitions.

IMG_20210704_123224_118.jpg

There is a playground with swings for children who want to spend a different and fun day, as well as walkways for adults who want to spend a quiet day.

IMG_20210704_111043.jpg

Photos of my own authorship, taken with my Blu Advance 0.5 phone

One of my activities is to go for a walk and have fun with my family in these free spaces, since this situation of Pandemic mental health is very important therefore these spaces help to relax the mind and feel good. Well friends I hope you liked it, thanks for visiting my post.

Here the link:
https://steemit.com/hive-100937/@msharif/weekly-challenge-on-steem-promo-steem-meetup-photography-contest-or-or-15-steem-in-prize-pool-or-or-week-01-submissions-post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61472.96
ETH 2381.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56