My Best Photographs / #Week2 By: @Willeusz - Costa de Valparaiso

in Steem Lifestyle3 years ago
Hello my friends from Bangladesh.

today i want to share with you inedited pictures from my travel to Valparaiso in the coast of Chile, beautiful place, very colorful with amazing people.

x (637).JPG
This is Playa Ancha Beach in very sunny day. that day was windy and very refreshing.

x (638).JPG
The same Playa Ancha Beach from another point of view. You can feel the ocean in your face, is very peaceful and relaxing.

SAM_4341.JPG
This is me playing Checkers with my friend Mateusz. The Coast is full of this kind of areas for the people to play and enjoy de coast.

*All the pictures belong to me and they are not published in another page.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51