Contest #2 : The Coolest Vacation You have ever taken || My Entry

in Steem Lifestyle3 years ago

Hello, fellow Steemit users. Vacation is something that everyone wishes to get at certain periods in their daily life because it really helps you to relax and take a break from the daily hectic schedule. As per the rules of this contest, I would like to begin with my entry.

The coolest vacation I have ever taken is my trip to Hong Kong with my family.

IMG-20210614-WA0057.jpg

The city of Hong Kong is very beautiful. It is also technologically very advanced. I was truly mesmerized by the surroundings there. I took a lot of pictures there. It was the winter season then but it did not feel like a lot of cold. The weather was to say appropriately moderate with a bit chilly towards the night. The buildings in Hong Kong are immensely tall and beautiful. There are so many skyscrapers there.

IMG-20210614-WA0059.jpg

IMG-20210614-WA0049.jpg

What I loved about Hong Kong is its nightlife. The city just looks so beautiful with all the different coloured buildings. There is a lot of crowd along the famous picture pint where one can look at the sea and the lights reflected in it by the various buildings in the city.

IMG-20210614-WA0043.jpg

IMG-20210614-WA0048.jpg

I really enjoyed my visit to the Hong Kong Disneyland whose main castle is visible in the above picture. Disneyland is truly a wonderful place. There are so many things to do there. There a lot of rides there and other themed shows. The place is truly commendable.

IMG-20210614-WA0041.jpg

IMG-20210614-WA0044__01.jpg

The food there is quite good but not very. I even visited the coastal areas of Hong Kong. They were very clean and there was a lot of greenery there. That's all I have to say about my coolest vacation.

Lastly. I would like to thank @boss75 for organizing this contest.

Thank You.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61251.21
ETH 2951.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52