My Best 3 Photographs

in Steem Lifestyle3 years ago
Good afternoon dear friends on steem. Am glad to join this contest once again.

Below are three pictures of me which I believe are suitable for the purposes of this contest.

*FB_IMG_15887356637135767.jpg

a. This is a picture of me, taken in year 2008.
b. This picture was taken at state Secretariat uyo, Akwa ibkm state.
c. The occasion was a visit to some clients at the secretariat.

*IMG-20200124-WA0003.jpg

a. This picture was taken on the occasion of my birthday.
b. The date was taken was 23rd January, 2019.
c. After my Birthday, I also used it on my business page, to promote my hand work.

*FB_IMG_1579857934483 (1).jpg

a. As a tailor, this picture was taken exclusively for businesses purposes.
b. Lots of people like it and it did bring me good business deals.
c. I gifted it to a friend who have always persuaded me to, his name is Itoro

I hereby, invite @mhizonyi go this contest.

I wish to thank the organizer of this contest @eh-shohag… thank You very much for this opportunity.

Sort:  

Nice photography.

Thank You Sir

Loading...

I appreciate you entry for this contest, this sounds you love to attend contest so here I come with an awesome contest invitation you may like, Thank you

line1.png

Greetings friend,
I'm from community #SteemShip would like to invite you to attend our community #contest, we find that you make quality post so we choose you to invite for our running contest which has 40 steem in prize pot

10 lucky winners will be rewarded, isn't it awesome?

Find more about the contest here: 📣Friday Weekly Contest : STEEM HW3 CONTEST FOR PROMO STEEM || Write About Your Hand Washing Products & Activity |SteemShip Contest | 40 Steem Prize
Good luck
Best regards
Behalf of SteemShip community team.

community-footer.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76