BEST 3 PHOTOGRAPHS || Three of the Best Photos of My Shots

in Steem Lifestyle3 years ago

Hello all steemian friends... today I tried to take part in a contest created by @eh-shohag in the @BestOfBangladesh community about the 3 best photos we have. On this occasion I participated in this contest by presenting the three best photos I have that maybe all my friends can see below :


Love at the end of the twilight

InShot_20210523_234738605.jpg

The photo above is a photo of a couple posing and capturing the moment when the twilight will set


The sun rises at the end of the pier

InShot_20210523_234655163.jpg

Photo of the sunrise at the Pertamina port of Lhokseumawe, a port not far from my house, this port serves as an oil loading and unloading port


Blue dasher dragonfly insect

InShot_20210523_225452743.jpg

I took this photo macro blue dasher dragonfly this afternoon when I was sitting with friends in the enclosure area of ​​lhokseumawe


My friends have seen my three best choice photos in the post above, I hope all of you will start my post about my 3 best photos, on this occasion I invite some of my friends to be able to take part in this contest @ocean-renggo @new-spirit @lingkar-photo to be able to participate in the contest held by the #BestOfBangladesh community, I hope this contest will run smoothly.

Best Regards @uyapapua

Sort:  

I also share this contest link on my twitter account that my friends can see on twitter @uyapapua

Screenshot_2021-05-24-00-50-38-34.png

Those are beautiful pictures of my friends! Always keep up your good work. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62755.94
ETH 2446.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66