Sort:  
 3 years ago 

8Hi @toufiq777

I'm surprised for your unofficial talk.

I am managing a new community. I have a comprehensive plan for community. I hold these for community management and my contest management.I can't share my plan with you. In general, it is not a large amount at all.

This is not to be expected from you because you have given 15000++ steem power down. What will everyone learn when they see you.

I think you forget that I am Cr of Bangladesh. I'm doing my work. So you are telling me that you are managing community contest rewards from your own account. And about your contest? You are rewarding 6 steem per week in your contest. You need 33 weeks to spend those 200 steem. An immature reply from you. So what will you do with the community account steem? Beside look at your wallet history. There's no trace of giving Community contest rewards. What will you say about that. This time hoping a valid reply from you.

 3 years ago 

We may have boycotted you or you may have forgotten.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53