My First Post Of The Contest.JOIN & WIN THE REWARDS.

in Steem Lifestyle3 years ago

Hello Everyone, Best of Bangladesh.

My first show Best of Bangladesh. I did not know about this committee before. I only knew about @Steam Bangladesh.And I used to do all my post Steam Bangladesh. I sincerely respect Steam Bangladesh from the bottom of my heart.The Steam Bangladesh that has helped me support is still doing. I have been able to connect with a new community again and that is the @best of Bangladesh.
I am grateful to the community for @Steam Bangladesh. To give me another chance.

I once thought I would post a gaming in the Steam Bangladesh community.Then I made it myself to post. Next I enter the browser to post. I have selected a community that has good support and inspiration in this community is the community in Steam Bangladesh. And my post is a @splinterlands gaming post . So I've completed the post, and I'm looking forward to hosting a new contest. After wandering around for a long time I entered a @steamcurator 01 profile.

_20210502-163910-1.jpg

Steemcurator01 I see after entering this profile. There are many communities here. The two communities I see are Steam Bangladesh and Best of Bangladesh. Best of Bangladesh has started my journey a new.

_20210502-154450-1.jpg

Best of Bangladesh.I look around the community page, and I like it a lot. And I am the best of Bangladesh. I am very happy to be a joint and I am excited to post. Already looking for something I will participate in the contest. Then I see a post organizing a contest JOIN & WIN THE REWARDS. It is completely organized @eh-shohag thank you for organizing such a contest and I am very happy to participate in this contest.

_20210502-153605-1.jpg

@eh-shohag Many thanks to him for his encouragement. And eh -shohag can organize more new contests so that everyone can participate. Everyone will be interested to participate in the contest if they get support, support, cooperation and inspiration.

_20210502-153524-1.jpg
My Invited is
@toufiq777
@sumon74
@nahidhasan23
@steamcurator01
@eh-shohag
@best of bangladesh
@steam bangladesh

This is my first post and first entry JOIN & WIN THE REWARDS. This is my first contest. I have created this content with my own efforts Maybe I couldn't write and highlight some good content and rewards. I am participating in the contest with my own experience and skills as far as I have written. If there is any mistake in my post, please let me know in the comments. If you support me and inspire me. I can participate in the next contest again. I will be interested in your work if I get your support with full preparation.

Sincerely thank you all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58047.91
ETH 2348.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37