My art drawing of the beauty of bangladesh

in Steem Lifestyle3 years ago

HELLO Everyone.

Hope all are doing well by the grace of allah. Today i'm here in best of bangladesh community with my new art post.

Today my art drawing is natrural seen. Art has been painted in this natrural seen . The beauty of Bangladesh is in a beautiful environment and pleasant environment, And the greens are surrounded by beauty. Drawing is done with the diversity of Bangladesh. Before drawing art, Bangladesh is an indescribable beauty I take a moment to see the enchanting natrural seen with magical eyes. Then the combination of green all around The beauty of Bangladesh surrounded by the magician is a form of diversity. My art is drawing. I have painted my art in such a way. The river on one side and the mountains on the other, And the shadow of the clouds is floating in the sky, Again there is a tree on the shore. All this combined is the beauty of a Bangladesh, Beauty in a pleasant environment and captivating view he is draw.

received_1457577974574873-1.jpg

This is my art drawing accessories.

pencil.

Rubber

Scale

Colour pencil

Water color

Tuli

And some additional tools have already been used to do the art drawing. I did these today’s art drawings.

20210522_152037.jpg

This is offset paper. And an offset paper has been draw. No pencil was used when drawing art. Here is just a drawing with a colour pencil. Then the shape of the hill is made. Then the colouring is done, so the art drawing is complemented by colour .

received_258144866101794-1.jpg

A drawing in the next offset paper is drawing river art. It is completely painted by water colour. And is painted by the brush and the whole work of the river has been finished by the brush.

received_976348096507532.jpeg

Then I have draw the drawing in such a way and the drawing is done keeping in view the reality. I have draw hills and rivers here, now I will draw the Coastal of the river. Finally the river Coastal has been draw. Slowly the drawing work is moving forward.

received_308073717519045.jpeg

I am taking the drawings step by step through colour . The drawing has come to an end almost periodically painted. This art drawing is being decorated with different colours in each step. I have draw a tree on the shore of the river in the range, Then the sky was painted. Drawing is being completed with everything accessories.

received_376899243704647-1.jpg

The drawing is finally finished. Here every step of the drawing is draw by water colour . The hills are first painted with a colour pencil, and then painted. Then it is boiled through water colour step by step, One is a natrural seen space. The first natrural seen was created Mountains, rivers, sky, trees, river on the shore etc. The drawing has been made with these. I decorate one step at a time with colour Therefore, the drawing work is finally completed by taking various steps.

received_1457577974574873-1.jpg

I hope you will support me and help me move forward and make me interested to post next time.

Thanks All.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good job bro. Really amazing work. Thank you for participations.

 3 years ago 

Great art

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58237.47
ETH 2479.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38