Contest || Tell's About Your Leisure Time || By @ta21

in Steem Lifestyle3 years ago

Hello Dear Steemian's


I am @ta21. I hope everyone is well. Today I will be participating on Best Of Bangladesh Contest - " Tell's About Your Leisure Time." Today I will share with you about my Leisure Time hope you like it. I invite you to join this contest.

Contest Link: https://steemit.com/hive-100937/@bangladesh.com/contest-or-or-tell-s-about-your-leisure-time-15-steem-prize-pool

Leisure time is very important in human life. Leisure time means the time when there is no work to do. It is a free time when human mind is relaxed and body is at rest. So leisure time is very important for our mind and body.

20210425_174637.jpg

How I Spend My Leisure Time

In my leisure time, I like to spend by reading books, playing video games, listening music, playing football and cricket. I also like to watch movies on television.

Physical Exercise

I also like to do some physical exercise because it's very important for our health. I do normal exercise like jugging and stretching in order to keep fit and healthier.

20210425_180405.jpg

Hobbies

I also spend my leisure time in my hobbies. I like to play video games. Some time i play games with my my friend and cousin brother. I also spend my time to play football with my friends. Sometime i like to reading some story books that help me to gain some knowledge. I spend some time to learn new things about digital world like cryptocurrency, freelancing, cryptosocial. Now i am learning 3d design in blender. As much you can gain knowledge it help you to make better life.

Screenshot_2021-04-25-17-15-52.png

In the last i like to say about my beautiful time i spend with my family mostly i like to spend my time with my little cute brother. He also like to play with me. I also do my some family work. This is how i spend my time hope you like it.

Thank You For Visiting My Blog

Sort:  

Please subscribe to this Communities. Post to this beautiful Communities. I hope you get support.
Communities link:
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-138364

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66131.28
ETH 3598.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46