Contest : Nature Art/Photography (Week# 2)

in Steem Lifestyle3 years ago (edited)

Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
This is @sumon02 from 🇧🇩Bangladesh


  • Nature Art/Photography
  • Today is Monday
  • May 31-05-21


It is rare to find people who do not love nature. Many of us often come to the village by nature. However, the yield of paddy this season is quite good! Every farmer is happy that their yield is good. In today’s contest I’m going to share three photographs that have basically been awesome to me. I don't have an expensive camera, but I try to do something good with my mobile camera. My home town is under Sadar police station in Bhola district.

IMG_20210423_093335.jpg

https://w3w.co/feasted.minibuses.exhibitors

Many people often say that the yield of paddy is not good or they are not getting the price but this time in our district it is a complete exception. My small attempt to paint a beautiful picture of the pre-ripening and ripening stage of paddy.

IMG_20210423_093340.jpg

https://w3w.co/feasted.minibuses.exhibitors

Many people have cultivated paddy in the backyard of our house! Being one of my relatives - Mama and Nana have been planting paddy in almost all seasons. In Bangladesh, Aus, Aman and Boro are cultivated in these three seasons. Anyway, that's all I have to do today. I'm not very good at writing, but I'm still trying!

IMG_20210511_171155.jpg

https://w3w.co/feasted.minibuses.exhibitors

PhotographyNature
Location photoBangladesh
Camera usedRedmi Note 7 Pro
Photographer@sumon02
Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Nice photography

Thank you so much bhaia ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25