Betterlife || THE DIARY GAME : 07/06/2021 (Bangladesh)

in Steem Lifestyle3 years ago

Assalamualaikum
Greetings, Everyone!


After a long time I appeared in this community with my diary post! Lockdown and shutdown is going on all over Bangladesh. If you go out unnecessarily, you have to pay a fine or you have to get a punishment. However, I woke up and performed Fajr prayers in the mosque. After the prayers, I walked for a while and came home and fell asleep again. I woke up quickly and freshened up and had breakfast. My beloved wife has made parota and egg fry for everyone.

IMG_20210611_112812.jpg

It's raining a lot

I have to buy the necessary things so I went out for the purpose of the market. When I finished shopping, I got stuck in the rain for a while.

IMG_20210611_112757.jpg

I'm waiting for the rain to subside

The weather was great at that time. However, after waiting on the road for a while, I came home after the rain subsided. Then I finished some of my necessary work and ate biscuits to quench my light hunger.

IMG_20210605_112532.jpg

Box filled toast biscuits

Zohor call was made outside the mosque! I take a quick bath and go out for prayers, then pray from the mosque. After the prayers, they come home and have lunch together. There was no significant work in the afternoon, everyone was sitting in the room together watching TV. As soon as the call to prayer is made, I go to the mosque and offer prayers.

IMG_20210516_182216.jpg

I am in the beautiful weather of the afternoon

Then my beloved wife and I sat on the roof of the house and talked for a while. Darkness is approaching all around and Maghrib prayers are being called in the mosque. Without delay, I hurried downstairs and performed ablution and went to the mosque. The mosque is very close to the house, only 1 minute away from the house. Anyway, I came home after praying.

In the evenings everyone is often hungry, tea and biscuits were arranged at home today. Being able to eat almost every meal together with the whole family is a lot to me. I was listening to Islamic songs on YouTube for a while.

I perform Esha prayers on time. As soon as I have time, I browse Steam.com. About 9.30 pm, we all got together and ate dinner and after eating we each got ready to go to bed. This was my diary of the day.


Connect me on:
FacebookInstagram
Twitter Steemit

Thank You

PB8ro82ZpZP5xqHVTtgzxr9jRnPYTxeDK7ZMexdP1QdT79YteNJR9qRbw9B2XYYbJ7H2WvqLgnN2de2kPJXHQQtawm8pbvdVXv5XsxM8x4Y4VdKL.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64316.24
ETH 2748.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65