Weekly Photography Challenge || My Best 3 Photographs || By @steem-muksal

in Steem Lifestyle3 years ago

Hi steemian friends all good night greetings to see you again on this happy evening opportunity I want to take part in a contest in the #BestOfBangladesh community about my best 3 photography this contest is hosted by @eh-shohag with a prize of 10 Steem, if friends want to follow please visit the link below 👇

https://steemit.com/hive-100937/@eh-shohag/weekly-photography-challenge-or-or-week-3-or-or-drop-your-best-3-photographs-captures

IMG_20210521_183042.jpg

sunflower-type photography by @steem-muksal

This flower is a very unique shape, this flower is exactly the same type as sunflower. I found it in my brother's plantation, he is a flower lover, he has many flowers in his garden.

IMG_20210521_181802.jpg

photography chicken flower bloom by @steem-muksal

I took this blooming chicken flower in front of my friend's house, he is a lover of various shapes and types of flowers, such as the one in my picture, the blooming chicken flower.

IMG_20210521_182639.jpg

frangipani flower photography by @ steem-muksal

The third one is no less beautiful than some of the flowers above, namely the frangipani flower, this flower has a unique color and shape, I found it in front of my own house my mother planted it ..

PHOTO TAKENREDMI9C
CATEGORYPHOTOGRAPHY
LOKATIONNORTH ACEH
APP EDITOR---
PHOTOGRAFER@steem-muksal

My thanks to :

@eh-shohag
@sm-shagor
@sabbirrr
@msharif
@bangladest.com
@md-raju

and thanks to all the steemians

This is my post about my best contest 3 photography, I hope my friends like this flower plant, that's all Thank you

Best regards @steem-muksal

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00