You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I would make a good Steem Country Representative for Bangladesh

in Steem Lifestyle3 years ago

@sm-sagor.
You have applied as CR, nice to see this post.You are my teacher in the world of steem .It is for you that I am able to work at Steemit today. You have taught me a lot and I will never forget your contribution. Many users like me have started working on Steem with your hands and learned to work from you. You are really awesome. You are very friendly. Bangladesh needs a man like you. Best of luck.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I love collaborating with newcomers and working on steemit platform. I am very happy to be able to help a friend.

Thank you so much for supporting me
💓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58871.01
ETH 2682.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50