club5050 || The beauty of the winter season

in Steem Lifestyle3 years ago

Hello..!!
My Dear Friends ,
This is @sm-sagor From Bangladesh


  • The beauty of the winter season
  • 03,December , 2021


IMG_20211202_173327-01.jpeg

location:https://w3w.co/stem.decimation.condescend


  • How are you all Hope you are well by the grace of God. Today I will try to highlight the beauty of the winter season. Nature lovers are waiting to cast doubt on the winter season. I am trying to do that with you.

IMG_20211202_170741-01.jpeg

location:https://w3w.co/stem.decimation.condescend


  • Today I will try to highlight the natural beauty of the crop field. By planting different types of winter crops, the farmers create a very attractive environment. Which is very nice to see. You will feel very beautiful. I enjoyed that. I will share with you. I hope you like it. The environment is very good to me.

IMG_20211202_153141-01.jpeg

location:https://w3w.co/stem.decimation.condescend


  • Trying to highlight the beauty of a grass flower. It has a lot of flowers in it and I am trying to highlight it on the way to death. I hope you like it. Creates an environment of unparalleled beauty of nature. That is what he is trying to give.

IMG_20211202_162826-01.jpeg

location:https://w3w.co/stem.decimation.condescend


  • Different types of crops are planted during winter. I am trying to present to you the things that are very good to see and very tasty to eat. And different types of butterflies are celebrated in different ways to enjoy their beauty and I have got acquainted with different types of butterflies. Which is not seen in any other time except ASEAN season that I try to raise with you I hope you like it.

IMG_20211202_164048-01.jpeg

location:https://w3w.co/stem.decimation.condescend


  • I really like the view of the moment when the sun comes up. I wait for the sunset to watch the sunset. Nature lovers have been waiting and enjoying the sunset all day long. The shape of the sun is very beautiful. And rising from east to west which is very nice to see and like every day the sun goes down from east to west to enjoy the beauty of nature.

Sort:  

Wow, very nice the Sunset Photo My Friend.

Hi, @sm-shagor,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Beautiful post sir 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58304.13
ETH 2575.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43