CONTEST #4//WEEK-1 // WHERE I WANT TO GO // WRITTEN BY@sirdeone10k

in Steem Lifestyle3 years ago

My Greetings to you all friends all over the world. How are you today, I absolutely believe you are all doing good. I am happy to participate in this contest in other to share with you all my traveling moment. I want to use this medium to recognize @sm-sagor for sponsoring this great contest.

WHERE I WANT TO GO:
The first place I would love to travel is Vienna, Austria. It is a beautiful city with lovely people (from different nation around the globe) endowed with charming characteristics as humans. The city is attractive in terms of natures, beautiful trees, good road network, tilled road and streets with traffic lights/signs.

pexels-simon-berger-3121232.jpgimage source

pexels-pierre-blaché-2351425.jpgimage source

The second place I would love so much travelling to is Canyon Village, in Yellowstone national park, USA. Over there, I will visit the Yellowstone General Store. Buy some stuffs, shiny stones, necklace, Yellowstone designed T-shirt, brace lace or wristwatch and et cetera. Taking the ham burger is the first thing to do once I get there.

The store is place where you might forget yourself and keep shopping until you are out of dough because of lots of attractive stocks on sales.

To be sincere, going round the village to see different kinds of animal such as bison (left picture below), black and white bears occasionally and other ones will not be a waste of time.
The right-side picture above is a lovely and beautiful hiking trial/area in Wyoming, filled with God’s natural phases of earthly attractive endowments such as mountains, hills, trees and filling the natural breeze.
I see the place as a good spot for a clear view of the cloud and to welcome the early morning sunrise.
The landscape from the mountain is like driving at night along the ridges, that is going up the hill and coming down the level ground.

Screenshot_20210506-213903_1620387386540.jpg

pexels-lukas-kloeppel-2416600.jpgimage source

pexels-heather-mellott-3680388.jpgimage source

The third place I would love to travel is Romania, Mamaia to be precise. Visiting the well-structured city starting from Constanta to Mamaia down to the Nord part of the city is an interesting trip. There are beautiful flowers and trees, different sports centers, and beaches.
The cable cars running from Constanta to Mamaia makes the movement an easy and fun one.

pexels-edwin-josé-vega-ramos-2100018.jpgimage source

pexels-eduard-balan-775482.jpgimage source

pexels-pașca-daniel-3955001.jpgimage source

Screenshot_20210506-215114_1620387641385.jpgimage source

These places mentioned above have been given me sleepless night on how to visit them. I will also love to visit India, Dubai and China.

Thank you for reading.
I love you all.

Sort:  

Hey, how are you, we have a new community name Open The World.

The steemit team said us that if we have active user the they will give us community or booming Support, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to this community subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time.

& We will try to give vote every quality post in this community, So I hope you will check our new community.

This community is open to all Steemian ❤️

Subscribe Click this link below :

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151614

I really love your choices. They are all beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51