Weekly challenge on Steem! Nature Art/Photography Contest || 15 Steem in prize pool || Week #02 - My Submission @shopon700 (01.06.2021)

in Steem Lifestyle3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum.



Hello Friends,I am @shopon700 from Bangladesh.Today I am going to participate Nature Art/Photography Contest in Best of Bangladesh Community.I hope you all will support me.



Nature Photography.

pic-1

IMG20210523132935.jpg
Cemera:Oppo-A12.
Location:https://w3w.co/sonic.roosters.putts



The rural scenery of rural Bengal always captivated my mind.I was fascinated to see this amazing beauty of rural Bengal on the way.I have captured this scene on my mobile phone to make these moments memorable.Sometimes I like to watch these scenes.I noticed in this rural picture the green fields around and the waterlogged pond in the middle.In the sun on the banks of the pond, people do their daily work.They dry clothes, spread polythene paper and dry rice, etc.The villagers bathe in this pond again.



pic-2

IMG20210523133403.jpg
Cemera:Oppo-A12.
Location:https://w3w.co/ruby.expressed.skims



Rivers and skies are a special gift of nature.The flowing rivers and the open sky are second to none in terms of beauty.And if the river and the sky are captured in the same frame, then all the beauty of the world agrees with its beauty.



pic-3

IMG20210529095021.jpg
Cemera:Oppo-A12.
Location:https://w3w.co/asking.ordinaries.cloudy



The green fields around the green fields are like a green ceremony of nature.Wherever I look, my eyes are covered.I love walking on the green grass of the open field in this amazing beauty.Seeing this view of nature, I felt like it was a place of peace.



Cc:
@sm-shagor
@eh-shohag
@msharif
@bangladesh.com
@sabbirrr



Thanks Everyone.

Specially Thanks @msharif to arrange this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67475.08
ETH 3475.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65