Weekly challenge on Steem !! Nature Art/Photography Contest !! Week #02 !! by @shohel44steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Lifestyle3 years ago

02 jun 2021
Wednesday
I am @shohel44 from🇧🇩bangladesh🇧🇩

Assalamu alykum

Nature Art / photography


I want to share my nature pictures with you. And special thanks to @msharif brother. To give you a chance to share my nature pictures with you. @msharif brother let's give us a chance to share nature pictures like this.

nature art / photography -1

Location:

20210602_111047-01.jpeg


All of us love to see nature. We get a glimpse of our minds by looking at nature. Our poets compose poems by looking at nature, gifting us through books. Every poet writes a few lines about the nature of their poetry. I also have no end of thoughts about nature. There is no end to your thoughts about nature. Then enjoy my post.

nature art / photography -2

Location:

20210602_111632-01.jpeg


We have no end of thoughts about nature. These are the natural scenery of our village. I hope you like the natural pictures. Everyone will like the natural pictures of any village like this. When we hear about nature, it seems that we have a similar lyric in our mind. Because we actually feel peace in our minds in front of nature. That is why. Ajan. No. This question is solved as soon as we remember it. And it matches my words. Well, the nature given by Allah can be praised. I can't praise even with a hint of our mind. Because it is a blessing given by Allah.

nature art / photography -3

Location:

20210602_111538-01.jpeg


My Bestnature art / Photography
Locationkhoksha,kushtia, Bangladesh
Camera usedSamsung m11
Photograper by@shohel44


Those of you who will read my post, please let me know in the comments whether it is good or bad. One more thing, if you like to take nature photos, you can participate in this competition.

Thanks all steemians

Special thanks @msharif brother ka

by @shohel44

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Beautiful photohraphy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65