The Dairy Game (29April2021)

in Steem Lifestyle3 years ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu alaikum


i am @shariful7866 from Bangladesh
its my frist dairy game


I came to the shop at around 08 in the morning. I printed some photocopies and pictures. A customer will cash the original 14000 thousand rupees. But my withdrawal was only 3000 thousand rupees. And a customer will cash the original 1000 thousand rupees. I cashed his watch.

IMG_20210425_145835.jpg
My Son

Then I took another 12,000 rupees from another person and gave him his cash. I received some electricity bills. 1020 rupees - I developed, I received 1000 rupees. This life of mine is still going on with the infinite mercy of Allah. I worked till noon. Then I went to Shomashpur Land Office for a work and came back to the market. I had a problem with the oil tank on my bike.

I came to Manoar's garage and solved the problem with the help of Masum. Then I came home and took a bath, prayed and went back to the bazaar.
I went to the shop again. Tonight Rahul, Raju, Jibon, Ripon and Ami are hoping to have sehri together. Rahul is all cooking in Rahul's house. I and my younger son Shadman once came to see their cooking preparation. I will go again after a while.

Sort:  

Your posts should be made more beautiful.

Thanks for sharing this post with the Best of Bangladesh community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.68
ETH 3234.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65