THE DAIRY GAME(01-05-2021)

in Steem Lifestyle3 years ago

My Dear Friends,
I am @shariful7866 from 🇧🇩Bangladesh
I hope you are well by the grace of God. I will show you my busy day.I hope you like it.
🅼🆈 🅳🅸🅰🆁🆈
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
Something from a past life

My life has been going on with a lot of hard work since I was a child. I was born in Pabna district. He spent his childhood in Charanchal of Pabna. 29 Education in Charmachpara Government Primary School. From there he probably moved in 1994/1995 to Mahishabathan village in the present Jayantihajra Union of Khoksa sub-district of Aussie Kushtia district. After coming to this village, first I was admitted in Bhabaniganj Government Primary School and later I studied in Radhanagar Primary School.

IMG_20210411_151502.jpg

Location:
https://w3w.co/flashbulb.piled.grimacing

Then in 1997 he was admitted to DhokraKol Secondary School and continued his secondary school life. 6th, 7th, 8th grade goes to this school. He started studying science in 9th class. Last year 9th and 10th class. I took SSC examination in 2001. 2001, 2002, failed twice and passed in 2003. She got married on January 22, 2003. Then there is no more education. The family war started. I went to Kushtia in 2005 to do some work with my uncle. There he worked with a brick-breaking machine and then began work on a dish line. I enrolled in Islamia College, Kushtia in 2005 with HSC Open University and passed in 2006. Then, at the end of 2006, he went to Singapore with a passport. I was admitted to the Unique Vocational Training Center in Uttara, Dhaka. After successfully passing there, in 2009 I went to Tu Chon Construction Company in Singapore. After working for 1 year, he borrowed a lot of money and moved home in 2010. Debt burden Man's harsh words The lack of family was going on very hard at that time. Then he started working in Nabi's brother's company in Pabna. I work in Dhaka, Kushtia, Sylhet and Ghazipur.

[000482].jpg

Location::https://w3w.co/forced.lives.human

Then in 2011 I went to Holden Tiling and Construction Company in Singapore again. It was going well at first. In the first day of 2012, I was feeling pain in my waist. At that time I was working at Santosa's Lexus VH High No. 25. If the pain is severe, talk to the side supervisor of the company and go to see the doctor of the company 2-3 times. As there was not much progress, I went to the hospital in Changi General. The doctor there told me to do an MRI and give me some medicine. If you give a doctor's paper to the company, the company advises you to go to the country and have sex. In the year 2012, I saw a doctor in the country and at the LabAid Hospital in Dhaka and I underwent MRI. The report shows that there is a problem of 4-5 dicks in the spinal cord. After 2-3 months of treatment in the country, I went to Singapore again. After working for a few days, it started to hurt a lot one day. I couldn't work anymore and that day I got in the company car and went to Changi Hospital again. The doctor told him to take medicine and get rid of it. After the rest of the work, the pain started again. I went to Tan Tak Sin Hospital and cried for 9 months. I made an insurance claim but to date I have not received any result. On the first day of the year 2014, I returned to the country. In 2015, I went to India for medical treatment. CMH Hospital Vellore, Pearless Hospital Kolkata is the last hospital in the country. It took a long time to get treatment at the Apollo Hospital in Dhaka. Later in 2016, Dr. Md. Zahid Raihan performed an operation at Sono Hospital in Kushtia. But the result is the same as before. I think my life is going on with great difficulty. At present I am running a small shop in Bhabaniganj Bazar, Khoksa Thana, Kushtia District. I am relying on Allah Almighty. Everyone will pray for me.

Sort:  

Hi @shariful7866 thanks for sharing your life story; with you all the best for your success

I write to invite you to a short survey about your Steemit activities. My name is Soyoung Park, a doctoral student who studies Steemit users’ value-making activities and personal data practices. Upon your survey completion, you will receive 2 Steem coins. This should take no more than 15 min. If you are interested, please check out this survey link: https://utexas.qualtrics.com/jfe/form/SV_ePzVeLUf8BCladf

Plus, I want to note that the legitimacy of this survey, as well as my account, has been endorsed by top witnesses. One of top witnesses once kindly hosted my survey here: https://steemit.com/help/@cryptokannon/dear-kind-heart-steemian-need-your-help-please

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.68
ETH 3234.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65