CONTEST #16|| WEEK-5|| TRAVELLING MOMENTS||TRAINING BY TRAWLER BY @shakib735

in Steem Lifestyle3 years ago

TRAVELLING BURIGANGA RIVER

IMG20210617184009.jpg

WHY YOU SHOULD TRAVEL

THE RIVER BURIGANGA IS ONE OF THE BIG RIVER IN BANGLADESH. DHAKA IS THE BANG OF THE RIVER BURIGANGA.THERE ARE MANY INTERESTING STORY BEHIND THE RIVER BURIGANGA.RIVER ALWAYS GIVE YOU HAPPINESS. IF YOU FELL BORED THEN TRAVEL TO A RIVER. THE FRESH AIR WILL REFRESH YOUR MIND AND YOU WILL GET MUCH PLEASURE.TRAVEL BY A BOAT OR TRAWLER ON THE RIVER I MUST SAY THAT YOU WILL FIND REFRESHMENT. THATS WHY I HAVE TRAVELED BY A TRAWLER ON THE BURIGANGA RIVER. AND I SUGGEST ALL TO TRAVEL VIA BOAT OR TRAWLER ON THE RIVER.

STORY OF TRAVEL

Today,I was felling bored and wanted to travel some where. At that time my college friend name Rayhan text me on messenger.Then I simply asked him where he was and also tell him i am felling bored.Then he told me that come to my home.I accept his proposal to go his home and tell him I am coming.

IMG20210617154927.jpg

I have taken bath and get ready to go.I have taken building get key and get out of my house.I don't hove enough money thats why I have cash out some my from my bkash account and get in a rickshaw.There are highly jam there.After some time I reached Sadarghat Launch Terminal.

IMG20210613154808.jpg

IMG20210617161034.jpg

I have hired a trawler from Sowarighat and get in the trawler.I was felling excited with the scenery of the Buriganga River. There was too many boats, trawlers and launch. The moment was great. Trawler was start runing as if the trawler sound was to high, I was felling great with the scene of the River. After 20 minute journey I have reached at Zinzira Kheyaghat. I have founded my friend in ghat.He was waiting for me and by seeing me he started laughing.I also fell happy to saw my friend after 1 month and get down from trawler.

IMG20210617164359.jpg

We were go to a tea stall and take a cup of tea to refresh our self. We started to walking by the side off the river.The fresh air was refreshing us in every moment.We were waking and talking about some thing special.We take some selfy. At last we reached friends home and take some rest.After 1 hour we again go out from home and go to zinxira ferighat. Because that was the time to back my home again.

IMG20210617181149.jpg

Again,I get in trawler and started cats and dog.Thats why i cant take more picture of the scenery. After reach Sowarighat I have hired a rickshaw. By enjoying scene I reached at my home.The travel was most interesting. I enjoy the travel very much.

Thank you for visiting this post.Specially thank you Best of Bangladesh Community for this contest.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your entry has been accepted

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61378.33
ETH 2960.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49