"My Best 3 Photographs"

in Steem Lifestyle3 years ago

A beautiful evening to everyone. Hope we're all doing fine. I'd like to share to you this wonderful and best collection of flowers I have captured using my mobile phone Oppo A5s ever since I do love seeing this God's creation it really amazed me!! Hope you'll gonna love it too, with it's lovely color and amazing beauty. Let's appreciate the nature that mother earth has showed us through this beautiful creature.

This is @rotchel from #philippines

"Here are My Best 3 Photograph's for the Contest!"

PHOTOGRAPH 1

IMG_20210504_154328.jpg

This beautiful Pink Rose is not yet totally blooming as of today, still on its way to showcase it's beauty. Can't wait to witness its amazing bloom to bright perfectly of it's real beauty. While watering our plant's this morning I was amazed by it's natural beauty so I captured this using my Oppo A5s.

PHOTOGRAPH 2

IMG_20210504_155122.jpg

This another flower a Red Gumamela flower from my auntie's little garden beside our house. It's red color looks perfect on it's nice petal's it could really catch attention once you've seen it. As I myself always do appreciate nice flower and I capture this last april 23 and until now still its blooming and show it's beauty on it's own beautiful way.

PHOTOGRAPH 3

IMG_20210504_155541.jpg

About this Photograph's I once passing by at my friend's house last week and offcourse didn't missed to captured this little white flower. Though don't know what it's name it doesn't matter as long as I could appreciate this beautiful little one. Capture this also using my mobile phone Oppo A5s

Thank you so much @eh-shohag from Bangladesh who organized this amazing contest and letting me participate in this community. More power and have a pleasant evening to all of us.

That would be all for today everyone!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59401.87
ETH 2615.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40