SHARE MY PET WITH YOU || Week 4|| Contest #8

in Steem Lifestyle3 years ago

Assalamualikum


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
This is @ripon from 🇧🇩Bangladesh

  • The 1th June, 2021
  • Tuesday
How is everyone? Hope everybody is well. I am also very happy with the blessings and support of all of you.

My pet is a goat. I like goats very much. I nurture goats as a hobby because goats are a domesticated animal. My goat gives birth twice a year. Seeing a kid with the goat. It's been a month. The baby looks very beautiful and I have benefited a lot from it.

20210520_120442-02.jpeg

Goat is a herbivorous animal that survives by eating the leaves of the tree. Besides, I like to feed our goat wheat, corn, rice and pulses. I have bought the goat for a year. It was much smaller then. Then I brought two thousand rupees from a market.

20210520_120445-01.jpeg

I brought it home and nurtured it for a year. Then I am happy to have a baby. The baby looks like his mother. Now the baby can run a lot. Now the baby is one month old. The baby survives on its mother's milk. Now he can't eat anything like grass. Maybe he can eat it in a few days. I have to take a lot of care of the mother of the baby goat because the baby survives on its mother's milk.

20210520_120405-01.jpeg

That's why he has to eat a lot of grass. So we are being brought to the garden and fed with herbs. And my goat looks very beautiful and I keep goats as a hobby. I spend more time with my pets. She follows me when I ask her to come with me. Will want to go with me wherever I go. He wants to share everything with me. When I go to eat, he comes to me and will not let me eat. He has tamed me well. And I always have a good time with him. I had so much to say about pets.

My BestPhotography
LocationBangladesh
Camera usedA20s
Photograper@ripon40

Thank You Everyone

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

এই লোকেশন এড করিস নাই ক্যান😀😀😀

প্রয়োজন নাই

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39