My best 3 photographs by @rianajaman

in Steem Lifestyle3 years ago (edited)

First of all, thank you @eh-shohag brother for giving me a beautiful contest again .... I hope everyone will like these natural pictures .....

#TANGAIL

FB_IMG_1622216890042.jpg
I think the natural environment touches everyone's heart..I am a real lover myself ... I loved this place so much that I closed the picture ... It is a road in my grandfather's house Tangail ... There is always a lot of wind here So a feeling of impossibility works well if you sit here a little lonely.....

#FARIDPUR

FB_IMG_1622453884419.jpg

This is also one of my favorite pictures .. This place is an area between Faridpur and Dinajpur .. I don't remember the name of the place .. but the place is very beautiful....

#RANGPUR

FB_IMG_1621957909154.jpg
The night sky is my daily love .. It is a night sky in my grandparents city Rangpur ... I took this picture because the moon that night was incredibly beautiful ...
=========
All in all, each of these pictures gives me peace of mind so I hope everyone will like these pictures ... I want everyone's cooperation
____________❤️❤️❤️_____________

Cc.
@steemcurator01
@steemitblog

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65