"Wrong".........

in Steem Lifestyle3 years ago

"Wrong"

oio.jpg

Image


Hello..!
My dear friend's,
I am @rasel72. From #Bangladesh.


How is everyone? I hope everyone is well. I am also well with your prayers. I will share with you today an issue of my life. I face it again and again. Let's start-

We all take some wrong steps in our lives that cause us to pay the price in the days ahead. I may not be able to talk about others. But I can clear it from my own life. Most of the decisions I have made so far are wrong. Because of that decision, I had a big problem in my later life. As a boy from a lower caste family, I did not enjoy any opportunities. I had to go through hard times all the time. So someone had to advise me to take my life on the right path No. I had to make most of the decisions myself all the time. A lot of the time I used to face different problems while making decisions.

But now I see that even if I want to remove the mistakes myself, the mistakes do not want to go away from me. They have kept me in check. My decision is still a mistake. Today I have got the real proof of it. We planted banana trees there. The trees have grown a lot. Now to increase the fertility of the trees, we have to give different types of fertilizers due to which the trees grow quickly. My father told me yesterday to buy some fertilizers from the market. I brought a total of 50 kg of fertilizer in three types of fertilizer. Today it has started raining for a few days. Sometimes it is cloudy, sometimes it is raining, sometimes it is sunny again. In the meantime I bought the fertilizers. My father left the market. I bought fertilizer when he saw it. He did not enter the room and began to tell me, clouds all around, it is raining intermittently, isn't it in your eyes. You bought fertilizer on this rainy day. It will be washed away. I kept quiet without saying anything. I thought I would get more angry if I talked.

I thought for a while, I will never be able to make the right decision in life. So that I never hear anger again. The night passed like this. I woke up in the morning and saw that it was raining outside. I thought, now I will get up and see if my father will tell me how to give fertilizer in the ray. I remember my father is screaming outside in his mind. How can he give fertilizer in it. I gave it to them. I saw that there was no rain and the sun had risen a little. Seeing this, I mixed all the fertilizers together. Then I took it to the field with my mother. As soon as I did not go to the field, I saw black clouds in the sky. The clouds slowly started to rain. I covered the fertilizers with banana leaves, my mother and I stood next to a tree. After a while the rain stopped. My mother told me what to do with the fertilizers now that it was raining. No. I said this mixed fertilizer can not be kept for a long time.

Mother said if you give it now, it will be washed in all the water. I said I can't take the fertilizers home now. Finally, I started giving the fertilizers to the trees. After soaking in light rain for about two hours, I gave the fertilizers. With the fertilizers, my mother and I just came home. I thought, I just came with the fertilizers. It just started to rain. There was nothing else to do, now all the fertilizers will be washed away in the rain water. After bathing in the rain, I just went to the room I said yes. He started to say from the side, don't you have any idea in your head, you have gone to give fertilizer even outside so many clouds. I just threw the money in the water.

I could not answer any of the words. Because I know my decision was not right. I should have understood that it will be rainy now so it will rain. I needed to buy fertilizer thinking about all the aspects. No, there are many such incidents in my life. Where I have been humiliated in various ways because of my wrong decision. I do not know when this curse will be removed from my life. When no one will be able to prove my decision wrong.

Thank you everyone for reading my post.


Cc:
@rex-sumon
@sm-shagor


Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55111.68
ETH 2306.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31