The diary game.||07th July,2021.|| Wednesday.||Season 3...||♥

in Steem Lifestyle3 years ago




The Diary Game.
07th July,2021.
Wednesday.



How are you all? I hope you are all well. How I spent my whole day today. I will share it with you. Today I woke up after 7:10 in the morning. Then I came to my room. I came to the room and freshened up. Then my students came to study. I started teaching them. Then I studied till 9 o'clock. After studying I ate breakfast.


IMG_20210707_205336_562.jpg

Telakuchi fruit
https://w3w.co/hack.cranes.lowland

After some time outside, I came home. After coming home, I was very sleepy. So I slept for some time. But it was too late for me to wake up. I woke up at 2 o'clock. I woke up and took a bath. When I came, I got dressed. Then I ate lunch. After eating, I watched TV for some time. Then my mother told me to eat jackfruit. But my jackfruit does not want to eat much.


IMG_20210707_205423_850.jpg

Jackfruit
https://w3w.co/hack.cranes.lowland

Then I came to my room and took the phone in my hand and talked to everyone on the discode for some time. Then I watched the video on Facebook for some time. Then I went to perform the Asr prayers. It was raining outside while going to the prayers. After finishing the prayers I chatted with my friends for some time. Then I came home. When I came home I used to call for some time. Then I went to perform the Maghrib prayers again. After finishing the prayers I came home. I read up. Then I went to perform Esha prayers.

IMG_20210707_205242.jpg

Reading time
https://w3w.co/hack.cranes.lowland

After finishing the prayers, I went home. I came home and sat down to read for some time. After reading, I started writing my post. After doing the post, I will eat dinner. After eating, I will do all my work and go to sleep. The day passed like this.



Everyone will be fine and healthy. You must follow all the health rules during this epidemic. Thank you all very much for reading my post.



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68