The diary game.// 15-04-2021.// Romadan day 2.

in Steem Lifestyle3 years ago


  • Hello........!
  • My dear friend's,
  • I am @rasel72. From #Bangladesh.
  • Today is Thursday. 15th April,2021.


My diary



Today I woke up at 2 am. I woke up and called my mother. My mother woke up and went to cook seheri. Then I slept in bed for some time. Then I woke up and came from the washroom to perform ablutions After finishing the namaz kalam, I run the net on my phone for some time. Then I brushed my teeth. After washing my hands and face, I sat down to eat seheri. After eating, I took some breath. Finally I came home and slept some time.

Then at 6 o'clock in the morning my father called me to go to the field. We have to cut some mud bananas from the field. That's why. Then I woke up and went to eat with my father in my father's van.

IMG_20210415_221406_340.jpg

IMG_20210415_221416_788.jpg

Picked up from the field in the morning

Then we came back to Asa with some bananas. I came home and took some time to rest. Then I was preparing to draw a picture. I took a picture every two days. Then I started drawing with all the things in the picture size. I made a video while drawing. Today I drew a little different kind of thing. Today I have drawn a digital colorful watch. I hope you like it.


IMG_20210415_152205_952.jpg

Draw with my own hands

Video made while drawing


Then I finished my drawing, washed my hands and came to bed to sleep. I do not sleep well at night, so I need to sleep for some time during the day. Then I woke up at 1 pm. I woke up to perform ablution I went home. After finishing my prayers, I came home and started cutting the soil. I feel like cutting the soil and giving it to a room. I pulled the soil till 3 in the afternoon. Then I went to my brother's pea to take a bath. Then I called for Asr and went to the mosque to perform Asr prayers.

After finishing the prayers, I came home. When I came home, I watched the news on TV for some time. Then I brushed my teeth 30 minutes before itari. After brushing my teeth, I washed my hands and went to the mosque to perform ablution. I went home after breaking the fast and performing Maghrib prayers. When I came home, I sat down to eat for some time.

After some time of eating, Esha gave Azan. I went to perform ablution and perform prayers. Then I went back home after reciting Tarabi's prayers. Finally I will sleep.

Today, I have spent the second day of Ramadan in a very good way by the grace of Allah Ta'ala. I hope I will be able to observe the rest of the fasts in the same way.



Thank you everyone for reading my post.



Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You made a mistake. That is my ID. Now I run it myself. So I can post my own there too.

There's nothing wrong with duplicating content on Hive but if you do, don't use the #steemexclusive tag because that would be considered a lie. And I don't like lies.

cc - @mr-hercules

 3 years ago 

OK sir. It will not happen again.
Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44