My Travelling Moments...... ||Dream Valey park ||.....steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Lifestyle3 years ago




How is everyone? I hope everyone is well. First of all I would like to thank @sm-shagor for organizing such a beautiful competition. I like to travel by myself. So when I see something about traveling, I can no longer hold my emotions. So I am going to share my emotions with you .


When the first corona virus was caught in our country, then people started down in our country. All the schools, colleges and other institutions in the country were closed. I came home from the match to close our college. Then I was at home for a few months. Friends from my village decided to go for a walk together. Then we decided to go for a walk in Jhenaidah Hasim Dream Valley Park (Johan Park) with more than 10 friends. Then we rented a micro car one day. So today I I will share with you the things that I did that day. I hope you will like it very much.


Travel.... Travel..... Travel .....

IMG20201112143907 (1).jpg


Who doesn't like to travel. So we got up early in the morning to go for a walk in the morning and I got all the work done very quickly. Then around 8 o'clock we all the friends got together in one place. Then our car came. Then we all got in the car. The journey began.


IMG_20210507_214829_408.jpg

We are three friends in the car

Then it took us about 4 hours to get there. We arrived at Jhenaidah Johan Park around 12 noon. Once we got out of the car, we all got a little rest. Then we went to the ticket counter to get inside with our food and other things.


IMG_20210507_215441_758.jpg

The main gate of the park.

Then we bought a ticket and went inside. The day was very sunny. Then we went inside and saw water gushing down the gate and different types of color lights were used there. Once inside we walked to the front and saw a restaurant inside the park. The restaurant is very nice to see. There is a big pond next to it. We started walking towards the front. After walking for a while we sat in one place and ate our lunch. We bought food from home and took it. Then we all ate the food together. We rested for a while and started walking again. There was a deer farm next to where we ate. The farm was just built. The park is new so the trees here are not so big. That is why there was a lot of sunshine in the park.


We traveled to different places. We chatted with friends. The day was very precious to me. I traveled with our friends like this after many days. The fun of traveling with friends is much more. The day goes by but the words of the day can never be forgotten. After wandering around for a while, I sat with a friend for a while. There are different types of things in the park, including cars, hanging bridges, fountains.


IMG_20210507_215320_170.jpg

IMG_20210507_215204_379.jpg

IMG_20210507_215349_721.jpg

IMG_20210507_215104_837.jpg

IMG_20210507_215011_709.jpg

Some views of the park

We roamed all day and got together again in the afternoon. The day was really good. I can't explain it to you. The park is made up of many places. There are different kinds of trees, different kinds of animals and pictures. Which will make people's minds happy. After finishing the tour, we all came out. After coming out, I bought some toys for my brother's daughter. Then everyone took them and got in the car. To come home.


I spent the day very happily. So I shared it with you. I hope you like it. In fact, there is no alternative to go to different places to keep our mind cheerful. If there is any mistake in my writing, please forgive me.


Many thanks to everyone for reading my post and for supporting me.



Thank you everyone.

@rasel72.



Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Excellent post ..

 3 years ago 

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58430.35
ETH 2623.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42