CONTEST | TELLS ABOUT YOUR LEISURE TIME | BY @patrickbonyah

in Steem Lifestyle3 years ago

Hello, lovely people in best of Bangladesh community, i greet you all. hope you all are doing great . Am excited for this opportunity to be part of this community and the privilege to part take in this great contest, to share with the world how i spend my leisure time.

LIESURE TIME: refers to a free period from your normal work. for instance the things you do when you closed from your normal daily rottens. here show some things i do with my leisure period;

SPEND TIME WITH FAMILY AND FRIENDS.

1614947782890.jpg

Family is a group of people related by blood marriage or adoption, which is something one can not do away with , since family remains the greatest legacy, i need to prioritize and strengthen my relationship and bond with my family and friends immediately am done with my normal daily activities.

Spending time with my family , we do cook together, play and tell stories since my mother is good at story telling and in fact, it is very interesting and with my friends we share some experiences we had during the day, also talking about about business opportunities and somethings ladies as young guys, how to approach them and other things, which has been helping me a lot, because i was once girls phobias, but now as am speaking to you i can confidently approach a lady, which tells me how good it is to spend your free time with your friends.

TAKE EXTRAL CLASSES.

1615990464149.jpg

Since education does not stop or end in the classroom, i then engaged myself in extral classes which are sometimes organized by the community, which sometimes involve sharing of talent with other people centered towards vocational skills, and i must confess it has gone a long way to help me in the environment i now find myself currently in Arts, where you need to be creative and also smart.

READING.

Reading is a good lifetime skills that I can never stop. reading new books has help me to know more about what is going round in the world , also introduce me to new things such; ideas, characters, philosophies and culture and also helped me developed new ways of doing thigs ( skills ).

In fact reading has also helped me to developed my vocabulary and my semantics.

PHYSICAL EXERCISE.

Physical exercise is very important to human health, thus both mental and physical. i take part of my leisure time to engaged myself in some physical exercise like; pressing up, jugging, stretching up and lifting some gram equipment to keep the circulating, in order to keep fit and healthier.

HOBBIES.

1617876633010.jpg

I sometimes use my leisure time to engaged in my hobbies like; playing video games and football. in fact football has been something i love to do since my childhood and there is no way i can do away with.

I quite remember the last match my team played, where i was busy doing my normal daily activities, and how i managed to free myself from my normal actives was something i cant explain, just to part take in that home match, where we won by 3 goals to 1 , which i scored 1 goal and two assistance.

This is how i spend my leisure time and its amazing to me, because it keep me out of stress from my normal work and also helps me to make fun outside.

I then want to encourage you to set yourself some free time from your normal daily activities to enjoy nature for life is too short.

Thank you very much for reading my post.

CC:
@steemcurator01

@steemcurator02

@steemitblog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61657.19
ETH 3452.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52