Weekly Photography Challenge #Week 4 #Contest || Drop Your Best 3 Photographs/Captures

in Steem Lifestyle3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends of Bangladesh, I am highly pressurized for this contest
Below are some shots I took with my friend's phone.

IMG-20210531-WA0053~3.jpg
The above picture was shot by me, after we try several times to get the picture.
This picture is base on timing and concentrated mind. Without good timing and concentration, this picture wouldn't have been possible.
I instructed him to always jump, so that I take the pictures on air

IMG-20210531-WA0048~2.jpg
After taking that picture, I made him to sit so that I can take some other wonderful pictures. My aim was to make sure the clouds appear in the picture. This makes it look naturally attractive to viewers.

IMG-20210531-WA0052~2.jpg
This is a picture of many sense and meaning. As one can see, I made him to stand under the base of a baobab tree and I went a distant from him, and with the aid of the phone's camera pixels, I obtained this wonderful image.

Camera: iPhone 7+ dual camera
Photographer: @padmore

Thank you very much @eh-shohag for the contest

Sort:  
Loading...

Wonderful ❣️❣️❣️

Thank you friend ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01