My Top Phone Photography

in Steem Lifestyle2 years ago

Hello..!!

My Dear Friends
This is @ns-porosh from Bangladesh 🇧🇩

How are you all? I hope you are well by the grace of God.I am well with your prayers and mercy God's grace.



IMG20220626114614.jpg

location:https://w3w.co/fanlike.overlays.turnouts

SubjectDescriptions
Shot by@ns-porosh
ModeNormal
DeviceRealme-6



IMG20220626113421.jpg

location:https://w3w.co/opposes.whirlpool.codified

SubjectDescriptions
Shot by@ns-porosh
ModeNormal
DeviceRealme-6



IMG20220626111640.jpg

location:https://w3w.co/opposes.whirlpool.codified

SubjectDescriptions
Shot by@ns-porosh
ModeNormal
DeviceRealme-6



IMG20220626111622.jpg

location:https://w3w.co/opposes.whirlpool.codified

SubjectDescriptions
Shot by@ns-porosh
ModeNormal
DeviceRealme-6

Today I woke up at 8:15 in the morning my friend Enamul woke me up. I have a Enamul shirt. Enamul basically called me to take this shirt. He called me and told me to come to the corner of college with my shirt. I'm waiting to pick up your shirt at the college corner. I said okay you wait a while I'm coming. Then at 8:20 I reached the college corner with Enamul's shirt and told Enamul Enamul how you came to the college corner so early in the morning. From Kushtia he said my aunt died last night which is why I left in the morning. I said innalillahi wainnailahi rajiun.Then I asked Enamul if you will go to Kushtia now. He said yes I will go to Kushtia now and Enamul says I have a total of two exams at the university today which is why I have to go very early today but I can't get a car. Then I waited for some time and put the motorcycle of one of Enamul's brothers in the car for Kumarkhali purpose. After going to Enamul, I came home. When I got home I went to my room. Going into the room I clean my bed room. Then I opened the phone from the charger and did not have it in my hand. Then I go to the wash room with brush paste. I go to the washroom and wash my hands and face and brush my teeth. Then I come into the room and clean my face with a towel. Then I go to the dining room. I go to the dining room and have breakfast. Fried bread and potatoes are on the breakfast menu today. I come to the room after eating. When I came to the room I took some rest then I drank a glass of water. When I finish drinking water, I don't have the mobile in my hand again and I turn on the data on my phone. Then I login to my Facebook account. After logging in to my Facebook account, I see that many of my friends have posted different things. The Padma Bridge, the largest bridge in Bangladesh, was inaugurated yesterday. My friends are posting on Facebook about that Padma Bridge. I like and comment on all those posts. I spend about half an hour on Facebook. Then I go to Messenger. I go to Messenger and talk to my friends. I spend half an hour messenger time. Then I go to the front of the house. There was a field meeting in front of the house today where the chief guest was the Agriculture Officer. The Agriculture Officer spoke to the farmers about how to plant a good paddy crop.

Thanks everyone for reading my post.Everyone will be healthy.


20210322_153032.gif


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50