Betterlife || The Diary Game || June -20-2021 || An Extraordinary Day

in Steem Lifestyle3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum

Hello..!!

My Dear steemians🙋
This is @ns-porosh from Bangladesh.🇧🇩


Polish_20210621_005321698.jpg


Betterlife |The diary game | June -20_06_2021|Sunday|


Honesty and loyalty are key. If two people can be honest with each other about everything, that's probably the biggest key to success.
Taylor Lautner___

How are you all? I Hope all is well by the grace of Almighty God.I am also good by the grace of God.Like every day,Now, I am going to share the day with you.


Moring

Today I woke up at 8:30 in the morning. After waking up, I took my phone out of the charger and picked it up. Then I turn on my phone data and login to my Facebook account. Then I see different posts of my Facebook friends. After seeing the post, I go to my Facebook Messenger. I went to Messenger and saw that some of my friends had sent me an SMS last night. Then I reply to their SMS. When I finish replying to the SMS, I check the notification in my Gmail account. While checking the notification of Gmail account, I saw that my varsity teacher gave me the link of online class. Then I share that link with everyone in my university's messenger group. Then I left the phone and went to the wash room. When I go to the washroom, I brush my teeth and wash my hands and face. Then I came from the washroom and drank a glass of water. After drinking water, I walk for half an hour in the morning. After walking, I come to the room, wash my hands and face and eat breakfast.


Screenshot_2021-06-09-12-26-09-06_2ef548bf47261a0f379d52645eb41568-01.jpeg

Online class
Location:https://w3w.co/colloquia.electrician.populated

When the morning meal is over I go to the online class link and do the online class. Today my online class starts at 9:30 in the morning.Today the subject of my online class was Pharmaceutical Chemistry 2. Sir, today you have explained the introduction part of our Pharmaceutical Chemistry 2 subject in a very beautiful way.My online class ends at 11:30 in the morning. Then I turn of the data on my phone and take a break.



Noon

Today farmers are harvesting paddy in our paddy land.


IMG20210517124727-01.jpeg

Me
Location:w3w:https://w3w.co/sergeants.binding.elderly

In the noon I go to my paddy field to inspect the paddy fields of the farmers. Reaching the paddy field, I saw four of our farmers cutting paddy today. These farmers are cutting our paddy in exchange for money. Due to the hot weather in the paddy fields, I used to visit the paddy fields of the farmers and go home.I came home with a towel and went to bathe in the pond. After taking a bath, I come to the room and put on dry clothes. Wearing dry clothes, I perform the Zohar prayers.After the Zohar prayers, I have lunch. After lunch I sit for a while because I don't have to go to bed right after the meal. If you rest in bed immediately after a meal, your body fat will increase a lot. Anyway I rested in bed after sitting for ten minutes. I have a very tired feeling in my eyes while resting which makes me fall asleep at noon.



Afternoon

I wake up in the afternoon and perform ablution and perform Asr prayers.


IMG20210611175900-01.jpeg

Goats
Location:https://w3w.co/warps.deplete.snuggle

Then I went to the field with my two goats to feed the goats.I graze goats in the field until evening. When the goats are grazed, I come home and tie the two goats in the goat house.



Evening

When the Maghrib Azan is recited in the evening, I perform Maghrib prayers by performing ablution. When the Maghrib prayers were over, I went to our college corner. At the corner of the college, I chatted with my younger brother in the area. After chatting, I came home. I came home very early today because I had a headache today.


BeautyPlus_20210620204255872_save.jpg

Tea
Location:https://w3w.co/colloquia.electrician.populated

When I got home I went to the kitchen and made tea. When I finish reading early, I drink tea and read story books.


Night

At night I turn on the phone data and spend about two hours on Facebook Messenger and YouTube. Then I go to my parents room and have dinner with my parents. When dinner is over I come back to my room and write and post today’s diary.



20210322_153032.gif


Thanks everyone for reading this post.Everyone will be healthy.

Sort:  

Hi, @ns-porosh,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

The @ecosynthesizer Curation Team,


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57483.55
ETH 3066.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29