Betterlife || The Diary Game || June -18-2021 || A Very Happy Day

in Steem Lifestyle3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum

Hello..!!

My Dear steemians🙋
This is @ns-porosh from Bangladesh.🇧🇩


Polish_20210620_000710685.jpg


Betterlife |The diary game | June -19_06_2021|Saturday|


Being honest may not get you a lot of friends but it’ll always get you the right ones. John Lennon___

How are you all? I Hope all is well by the grace of Almighty God.I am also good by the grace of God.Like every day,Now, I am going to share the day with you.


Moring

Today is Friday and Friday in Bangladesh is a holiday.Which is why I wake up late today. I woke up at half past eight in the morning. Then I unplug the phone from the charger and I login to my Facebook account.Then I see different posts of my Facebook friends. After viewing the post, I login to my messenger account. After logging in to the messenger account, I saw that many friends sent me SMS last night. Then I reply to their SMS. When I finished replying to the SMS, I left the phone and went to the wash room.Thereafter I brush my teeth & wash my hand & mouth.Coming from the washroom I drank a glass of water and went for a walk in the morning.room.I walk for about half an hour in the morning.Walking in the morning keeps both mind and body fresh. Anyway, at the end of the walk, I came to the room. I come home and take some rest and eat breakfast. After breakfast I talk to one of my school friends on the phone for five minutes.


BeautyPlus_20210619235717162_save.jpg

Coffee
Location:https://w3w.co/colloquia.electrician.populated

After talking to a friend I go to the kitchen and make a cup of hot coffee. Then I drink that coffee. While drinking coffee I watch Gopal Var cartoon on YouTube.When I finished seeing Gopal Bhar, I sat down to study but I continued to study till half past eleven in the morning.



Noon

After reading, I login to my Facebook account again and go to Messenger and talk to my friends. I spend about half an hour on Facebook and Messenger.And since Friday is also a Friday for Muslims.And since it is Friday, today is Friday for Muslims. So when the noon call azan, I left my phone and went to take a bath in the pond.


IMG20210108132300-01.jpeg

Mosque
Location:https://w3w.co/inkwell.balconies.exporting

After bathing in the pond, I came to my room and went to the mosque in Punjabi pajamas to pray. When I finished praying, I went home to talk to my uncle. When I got home I went to my dining room and had lunch. After lunch I clean my plate nicely. Then I rested in bed.While resting I go to my TikTok account and watch TikTok videos.Watching the tickling video made my eyes sleep a little. So I turned off the phone and fell asleep at noon.



Afternoon

I woke up in the afternoon and saw that it was time for Asr prayers. So I quickly went to the tubewell and performed ablution for the Asr prayers. After performing ablution, I go to my prayer room and perform Asr prayers.


IMG20210617184713-01.jpeg

Nephew
Location:https://w3w.co/colloquia.electrician.populated

When the Asr prayers are over, I go in front of my house and play with my nephew. Write my brother's son's name. He is three years old. He is a very naughty boy. I play with my nephew until the Maghrib Azan.



Evening

In the evening I perform ablution and perform Maghrib prayers. When the Maghrib prayers are over, I go to the market in clean clothes. Arriving at the market, I met my friend Arif. Then the two of us sit in a fast food shop and talk. We basically talk about our future plans.


IMG20210227185934-01.jpeg

Fastfood
Location:https://w3w.co/modest.dangles.smart

In addition to telling stories, we eat some fast food. When we finish eating fast food, we go to the coffee shop and have coffee. After having coffee, I said goodbye to my friend Arif and went home.


Night

At night I come home and wash my hands and face. Then I go to the television room with my mother and watch television. When I finished watching television, I had dinner with my parents. After dinner I come to my room and write and post today's diary.Thus my day is ends.



20210322_153032.gif


Thanks everyone for reading this post.Everyone will be healthy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57483.55
ETH 3066.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29